This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🩵From blouse to dress/De blusón a vestido🩵 ING-ESP

Hello fellow creators. I hope you are having a nice day and to all of you who are already parents happy day. Today around here is a little sad because my partner had to work and when I see him it's practically the other day.

A nice lunch for my partner before going to work was my gift, as I have told you before I only dedicate myself to take care of my daughter at home and once in a while I have some income but right now we have not been doing very well, I decided to make him a nice lunch of which I could not even take a picture because he was in a hurry because at the last minute they told him that he had to work earlier. I always try to cook different things but sometimes it's a bit agpbiating and I don't get out of the stews and sweats. This time I made him a chicken roll with ham and cheese, seasoned rice, french fries, tomato and onion salad, all accompanied by garlic sauce and a glass of parchita (passion fruit) juice. I was delighted to see his astonished face when he saw what I had prepared and he left very happy and sad at the same time.

Hola amigos creadores. Espero estén teniendo un bonito día y a todos los que ya son padres feliz día. Hoy por acá es un día un poco triste porque a mi pareja le tocó trabajar y pues ya cuando lo veo prácticamente ya es el otro día.

Un buen almuerzo para mi pareja antes de ir a trabajar fue mi regalo, como les he comentado antes yo solo me dedico a cuidar a mi hija en casa y pues una que otra vez tengo algún ingreso pero en estos momentos no nos ha ido muy bien, decidí hacerle un bonito almuerzo del cual ni siquiera pude tomar foto porque él estaba muy apresurado porque a última hora le avisaron que tenía que trabajar más temprano. Siempre trato de cocinar cosas diferentes pero a veces esto resulta un poco agobiador y no salgo de los guisados y sudados. Está vez le hice un rollo de pollo con jamón y queso, arroz aliñado, papas fritas, ensalada de tomate y cebolla, todo esto acompañado de salsa de ajo y un vaso de jugo de parchita (Maracuyá). Me encantó ver su cara de asombro al mirar lo que preparé se fue muy feliz y triste al mismo tiempo.

I can't say the same because I have never celebrated Father's Day with my father, he has never been present emotionally or physically, although I would like to attach a picture of my father with me, I don't have a picture of him when I was a child or of any moment of my life with him.

Aprovechen esos tiempos que tienen para compartir con sus padres.Por mi parte no puedo decir lo mismo porque nunca he celebrado el día del padre con mi papá, este nunca ha estado presente emocionalmente ni físicamente, aunque quisiera adjuntarles una foto de mi padre conmigo no tengo ni una foto ni de cuando era niña ni de ningún momento de mi vida con él.


Changing the subject, I will show you a tutorial on how I turned a blouse into a beautiful dress for my little Emma.

Cambiando de tema, les mostraré un tutorial de como converti un blusón en un hermoso vestido para mi pequeña Emma.


Materials:

👗 Blouse and dress to take the measurement.

👗 Clothes iron.

👗 Fabric cutting scissors.

👗 Stickers in textile vinyl.

👗 Thread.

👗 Hand needle.

👗 Sewing machine.

👗 Pins.

Materiales:

👗 Blusón y vestido para tomar la medida.

👗 Plancha de ropa.

👗 Tijera de cortar tela.

👗 Stickers en vinil textil.

👗 Hilo.

👗 Aguja manual.

👗 Máquina de coser.

👗 Alfileres.


Step 1:

Cut further up the middle of the blouse to take out the skirt of the dress. Take out 3 pieces for the blouse part and a wider one in the center with the leftover cut several strips.

Paso 1:

Cortar más arriba de la mitad el blusón para sacar la falda del vestido. Sacar 3 piezas para la parte de la blusa y una más ancha en el centro con lo sobrante cortar varias tiras.


Step 2:

Glue the stickers with the iron to the skirt part of the dress, only the front part.

Paso 2:

Pegar los stickers con la plancha a la parte de la falda del vestido, solo la del frente.


Step 3:

Pull the strips so that they are like a cord, holding them with a pin, make a braid of 4, as shown in the photo, divide it into 2 to make the straps of the dress.

Paso 3:

Halar las tiras para que queden tipo cordón sosteniendo con un alfiler hacer una trenza de 4, tal cual se ve en la foto, la dividimos en 2 para hacer los tirantes del vestido.


Step 4:

With the hand needle, gather the part of the blouse that is the widest in the center.

Paso 4:

Con la aguja manual fruncir la parte de la blusa que dejamos más ancha en el centro.


Step 5:

Place the layers of the blouse inside out and pin the straps in the center to proceed to sew.

Paso 5:

Colocar las capas de la blusa al revés y asegurar con alfiler los tirantes en el centro para proceder a coser.


Step 6:

Sew the sides of the blouse well. The top of the blouse is now ready.

Paso 6:

Coser bien los costados de la blusa. Quedará lista la parte de arriba.


Step 7:

Sew the sides of the skirt and gather with the hand needle. With the help of the pins, secure the center and the sides. Then sew all the way through the union of the two pieces.

Paso 7:

Coser los costados de la falda y fruncir con la aguja manual. Con ayuda de los alfileres asegurar el centro y los costados. Hecho esto coser toda la unión de ambas piezas.


Step 8:

Make a cord for decoration and that's it. I adjusted the front of the dress by hand by ruffling it because it was a little loose on my little girl.

Paso 8:

Hacer un cordón para colocar de decoración y listo. Yo ajusté a mano haciendo un fruncido el frente del vestido porque le quedaba un poco holgado a mi niña.


I tell you that I usually don't make dresses that are close to my little girl's body because I don't like it, plus it's very hot here. I started to make this dress yesterday while Emma was taking her nap but I didn't have enough time, when she woke up she was still in the process but I didn't have much time left, so I let her play.

Les comento que por lo general no le hago vestidos pegados al cuerpo a mi pequeña porque no me gusta, además de que acá hace mucho calor. Este vestido lo empecé a hacer ayer mientras Emma tomaba su siesta pero no me alcanzó el tiempo, cuando despertó aún estaba en proceso aunque no me faltaba mucho, así que, la dejé jugar.

Whenever she's playing I call her by her nicknames (mama's little girl, princess, sweetie among others)
almost every minute, to which she responds by telling me the same thing with that I was calm.At one point she didn't respond to me, because I don't know where she got my lipstick and she had smeared it on her face. 😁It's the first time she does something like that, she didn't know how to open that little bottle. I gave her a good bath but still, she was painted.

Siempre que está jugando la llamo por sus apodos (chiquita de mamá, princesa, amorcito entre otros)
casi que cada minuto, a lo cual ella responde diciéndome lo mismo con eso me quedó tranquila.En un momento no me respondió, pues no sé de dónde sacó mi tinta de labios y se había embarrado la cara. 😁Es la primera vez que hace algo así, ella no sabía abrir esa botellita. La bañé bien pero aún así, quedó pintada.

Greetings, I hope you liked this content.

Saludos, espero les haya gustado este contenido.

Translation with DeepL
Photos taken with Redmi 12
Editing done in Canva

Traducción con DeepL
Fotos tomadas con Redmi 12
Edición realizada en Canva