This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Diy easy homemade cardboard shoe

Happy new month and happy new week to my fellow diyhuber and diy lovers, am so glad we have entered into a new month, a month of lots of creativity and new expectations from me. Since I was little I have always wanted to create footwear, from palms to shoe and to different foot wares but due to unforseen circumstances i was unable to pursue it, but today I was inspired by my long time dream to create something unique and wonderful. With the help of my cardboard I was able to create a shoe from the comfort of my home and it came out beautifully, Stay tuned as i create this diy craft.


REQUIRED MATERIALS

The materials which I used to create this craft are as follows :

1 carton/cardboard
2 gum
3 scissors
4 pencil and
5 ruler

PROCEDURES

The first step I took was to get my carton and cut my shoe size into six pieces and gum them together and set aside

After doing that, I then carved out another piece of carton and then gum it together and cover the front part of the shoe

I then allowed it to dry a little before carving out another piece of carton and gum it to the shoe as shown below.

After I achieved that part of the shoe, i then went ahead to make some design in the body of the shoe and also cut out long pieces of carton and pass it through the open holes

In this step, I took the half part of the shoe which i have been making all along and then I gum them Together with the sole of the shoe as shown below 👇

After doing that I then took cardboard and cover the edges of the shoe and then I gum a black tape to it.

After making the necessary attachment, I then put some finishing touches to my cardboard shoe and it was now ready as you can see below.

I hope you enjoyed reading 🤗through my post, feel free to drop your thoughts on the comment section of the post.


Have a nice week ahead
@eberechi01