Gift for my mother| tulip flowers

Today the weather is very pleasant. Or if the weather inside a person is good, the weather outside also seems good to him. I am in the same situation today. And the biggest reason for this is my mother, who today found out about my heart without telling me. Today we went shopping and there was a dress I liked but I didn't buy it because we already bought enough clothes. After reaching home, when I looked through the shopping bags, I found the dress I really liked but didn't buy.

I asked my mother and she said that a mother knows the heart of children without saying it. This touched my heart. Then I thanked him very much. I thought why not give Mama a gift. After all, they do so much for us۔
Then I thought of making a small bouquet with her favorite tulip flowers in her favorite color.

I'll show you the material:

▪️6 Purple color papers (7×7)
▪️6white color papers (7×7)
▪️pencil
▪️eraser
▪️Colors
▪️Scale

So let's start

First of all I took a purple square page and folded it in half, then folded it to the other side, and then folded it into a triangle, then did the same to the other side. After it i fold I it and start making a tulip.

With the same procedure I made 6 tulip flowers.
Then I start making the twigs of the flowers.
Firstly I take a white square paper and coloring the half part of it with a green marker. Then make a thin twig of this paper. After makin all the twigs i put it in the tulip flowers. Now my flowers are ready. They looks so cute

Then i start making the outside cover of the bouquet. I use different colors to draw lines on it. And in the inner side of it i make stars using different colors.
Then i use the glue and make a proper bouquet.
Then i put All the tulips in it. And now my bouquet is ready.

Let me show you my bouquet.

From my garden I pick 3 different flowers which are also my mom's favourite, and I put it in the bouquet as well. Now its looking so pretty.

I hope you like my creativity.
Dont forget to support and and leave a comment please.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now