Creative World - Discord Server for the Meme Community coming soon!

Calling all Meme Creating Creatives & Meme Lovers!

Yep, another discord server. It's been mentioned to me a few times if I had one, and I already thought about creating one. So why not!?

I already have the server created I just have to fill out some things, tweak it etc and once its ready I'll post up the link.

The discord server will be used for everyone among the Art & Meme community to talk and discuss future events with each other. It will also make it easier for me to reach out to you guys and get opinions and whatnot. I created two communities and I am combining them into the same server called Creative World. There will be separate chats for everything. It will also give the chance for people to see things maybe they haven't tried before. Spark new interests and a chance for like minded creative people to gather and talk.

Untitled1.png

With that said, I am now going to need help with the communities, I will need team members here on hive, and I will need people to help me with discord as well. I will figure a way for people interested to apply on the discord server. So if you are, please wait until I publish the link. 😀

I am working on the server now as I'm typing this post and as soon as I'm ready I will publish another post with all the information.

Stay tuned!

Thanks for reading!

PS:
Full disclosure, this is the same post I put into my \ our Art Community which is here: trending/hive-188955
I am putting both communities into the same server, the chats will all be separate, there will be a place for everyone! 😀

  • Michael
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency