1st Meme Community Contest - Animal Theme - 10 entries WIN HIVE!

Hello Memesters!

It's been a fast few days for me but I am still here and ready to explain the first Meme Community contest!

_ _ Post Requirements _ _

  • Subscribe here: created/hive-189619
  • Re-Blog this post.
  • You must post here (link above) and then reblog back to your blog if you'd like. Preventing a cross post. This is over done at times no need for two posts.
  • 1st tag on your entry post must be memecommunity followed by the usual
  • Hashtags in post: #animalmeme & #memecommunity
  • One entry per person, but you can freely post other memes in here too!
  • Start your title with "Animal Meme Community May Entry"

_ _ Meme Requirements _ _

  • Theme: Any kind of land animal or pet with 4 legs that's not a reptile. (Legs do not have to be in the picture lol)
  • Meme: Must be originally created. You can find a picture off the interwebs but must put your own text on it or take a picture of your awesome pet. This online studio can be used on mobile or pc to creat your meme: https://www.kapwing.com/studio
  • Mood: Angry Animal
  • no gifs
  • The rest is up to you!

_ _ 10 Winners _ _
1st - 50 hive
2nd - 25 hive
3rd - 12 hive
4th - 6 hive
5th - 3
6th - 2
7th - 1
8th - 1
9th - 1
10th - 1

_ _ More info _ _
Contest ends May 30th, 2020 @ midnight
Winners announced in a new post May 31st sometime during the day.

Full prize layout if there is at least 20, or really close to 20 entries.
Restructured prize layout if there is less than 20, but more or = to 5.
Someone will still win that grand 50 hive prize!
If there is an overwhelming response, the prize pool may even grow ;).

Hoping the prize pool grows over time, I'd love to have a contest for 1k hive or more. If anyone wants to donate instead of delegate, - to the prize pool, please comment below and I'll tell you what is next steps do not send anything to my 'GRE3N' account or owner accounts. You will also get credited in future posts.

I am personally funding the contests myself until there is community traction, any hive made off my posts in this community will go into powering up the Meme Community Owner account.

If you would like to delegate hive power to the meme community owner account please comment below with your discord handle for more information. You will get credit in every future post as long as the delegation is there. If there is something more I can figure out as a thank-you I'll let you know. :)

For now, I'll try my best to get some hive into the owner account so I can vote on all entries and other posts new to the community here. I'll use my main too 'GRE3N' to help out. Any awesome minnows, dolphins and the whales want to help vote on the contest entries feel free ;) & thank u!

I am the only one judging this first contest, but in the future I would like to bring more on-board to help me pick out the winners. Maybe we can even feature a few popular people here once and awhile if there interested. If so please comment below. Much wow, much thanks.

contest1 1.jpg

That is all for now, create thoughs MEME's!
Can't wait to see all the entries over the next few weeks.
Remember you can post any other meme's in here too!
As this community grows I'll need reputable - mods to help me out, let
me know if your interested.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments
Ecency