[ESP/ENG] Reciclando mis viejos jeans. "Hermoso collar". Recycling my old jeans. "Beautiful necklace.

EspEng
Reciclando los viejos jeans Hermoso y elegante collar de jeans, ideal para lucir con nuestras blusas blancas o unicolor. Una pieza económica, linda y única, el accesorio para verte única y elegante. Primera vez que publicó en esta linda Comunidad Jewelry, espero les guste mi contenido. A continuación les comparto los materiales y el procedimiento de como hice el collar.Recycling old jeans Beautiful and elegant jeans necklace, ideal to wear with our white or unicolor blouses. An inexpensive, cute and unique piece, the accessory to look unique and elegant. First time I published in this nice **Jewelry Community **, I hope you like my content. Below I share with you the materials and the procedure of how I made the necklace.

img_0.8141641420051863.jpg

Ingredientes :Ingredients:
Retazos de tela de jeans, piedras del color de tu preferencia(11), 1/2 metro cinta negra, canutillos, agujas, hijo del color de las piedras, aguja y silicón, tijeras.Pieces of denim fabric, stones of the color of your choice (11), 1/2 meter black ribbon, beads, needles, son of the color of the stones, needle and silicone, scissors.
Instrucciones:Instructions:
Paso 1Step 1
Lo primero que hice fue hacer mi patrón lo pinte en una hoja luego lo recorte.The first thing I did was to make my pattern I painted it on a sheet of paper then cut it out.

Paso 2Step 2
Transferí a la tela de Jeans el patrón y lo corté, dos piezas uno será la parte delantera y la otra la parte trasera.I transferred to Jeans fabric the pattern and cut it, two pieces one will be the front and the other the back.

Paso 3Step 3
En otro pedazo de jean marque los círculos para hacer las flores de la parte superior del collar, de 8 cm, marcare con lapicero.On another piece of jean mark the circles to make the flowers for the upper part of the necklace, 8 cm, mark with a pencil.

Paso 4Step 4
Luego recorte los círculos, hare flores con ellos pero usaré la parte al revés porque está más nueva la tela.Then I cut out the circles, I will make flowers with them but I will use the upside down part because the fabric is newer.

Paso 5Step 5
Para hacer la flor doblare en la mitad el círculo, luego haré otro dobles y coceré en la parte de abajo para dar forma a la flor y quede segura, no se desarme. Hare 10 círculos para cubrir la parte de arriba.To make the flower I will fold the circle in half, then I will make another double circle and bake on the bottom to shape the flower so that it is secure and does not fall apart. I will make 10 circles to cover the top.

Paso 6Step 6
Hice todas las flores y como estas flores son un poco mas grande y pasadas decido primero cocerlas, y una vez cocida a la tela principal pegue los alrededores en la parte baja para que quede bien pegada y con forma el collar.I made all the flowers and as these flowers are a little bit bigger and overdone I decide first to bake them, and once baked to the main fabric I glue the surroundings in the lower part so that the necklace is well glued and shaped.

Paso 7Step 7
Después comencé a pegar con hilo las piedras.Then I began to glue the stones together with thread.

Paso 8Step 8
En este paso hare las flores de abajo pero estas deben ser más pequeñas que las de arriba, primero las marque y luego corté círculos con una circunferencia de 4 cm, 12 círculos para la parte de abajo.In this step I will make the bottom flowers but they must be smaller than the top ones, first mark them and then cut circles with a circumference of 4 cm, 12 circles for the bottom part.

Paso 9Step 9
Luego forme las flores más pequeñas con el mismo procedimiento de las grandes. Y coci de una vez el canutillo. Estas las pagaré con silicón.Then form the smaller flowers with the same procedure as the larger ones. And bake the bead at once. These I will pay with silicone.

Paso 10Step 10
Corté un círculo de 10 cm de circunferencia para la flor del centro y que va en la parte baja del collar para dar un toque que destaque o protagonice en el collar.I cut a circle of 10 cm in circumference for the center flower that goes in the lower part of the necklace to give a touch of prominence to the necklace.

Paso 11Step 11
Repetí el mismo procedimiento para las flores, y coci la piedra y le pegue alrededor canutillos.I repeated the same procedure for the flowers, and then I baked the stone and glued the beads around it.

Paso 12Step 12
Cosi la flor y luego la pegue por los lados con silicón para que quede firme el collar.I sewed the flower and then glued it on the sides with silicone to hold the necklace in place.

Paso 13Step 13
Pegue la cinta negra en los extremos que servirán de cordones para amarrar el collar.Glue the black ribbon on the ends that will serve as cords to tie the necklace.

Paso 14Step 14
Pegue la parte trasera con silicón, cuidando quede bien terminado y prolijo.Glue the back side with silicone, making sure it is well finished and neat.

DespedidaFarewell
Y este es mi propuesta queridos amigos, **Collar de Jeans **, Una propuesta para Las reinas de las casa sencilla, económica y hermosa. Espero les haya gustado y gracias por visitar mi Post.And this is my proposal dear friends, **Jeans Necklace **, A proposal for **The queens of the house ** simple, economical and beautiful. I hope you liked it and thank you for visiting my post.

img_0.8141641420051863.jpg

CréditosCredits
Traductor: www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Celular Tecno Sport 7T. Foto de portada editada con Canva.Banner editado con Canva. .Translator: www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).The photos were taken with my Tecno Sport 7T cell phone. Cover photo edited with Canva.Banner edited with Canva.

img_0.7332232625292764.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency