This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Making a beautiful Necklace for my new Customer

Season Greetings

Good day my beloved colleagues in the @Jewelry community, happy and blissful Wednesday to you all, how are you doing today, I hope you all are doing fine, today I will be sharing with you how I made this beautiful Necklace for my new Customer.

We didn't have any work on Monday, and I was deeply tired because of our convention stress so Monday relaxed since we had no work to do, during the evening time one woman came to our shop looking for my boss lady and she wasn't around then she said she will come back again tomorrow which was yesterday, so she came back yesterday luckily she found my boss then she told her she wants to buy a necklace so my we took her to our showcase then she couldn't find her choice, she saw the one I made with our Nigerian color and took it out telling my boss she loves the style and we should make with red and white beads for her.

I posted the green and white color here recently, so as she saw our Nigerian color necklace she admired it she chose hee color for the same style, since I was the one that made it, I was asked to make the exact style, well she needed an urgent work so she would meet up with her women's meeting in time, I quickly brought out the beads and other things needed.

I then cut out the fishing line inserted the hug on it and tightened it very strongly.

I first inserted four red beads through the bead needle.

Then I shifted them to the huge point then I turned back the needle and passed through the two last red beads.

Then I drow it tight, here is what it looks like

After that, I inserted three beads and turned it toy right then passed the needle through the upper two beads then i inserted another three red beads.

I continued inserting the red beads step by step till i get to the last steps of the red.

After getting the last step reds, i now inserted three white, because that is the combination she wanted.

I now inserted the white color of beads till the last steps of the middle point.

Now to get the middle point, my customer said i should put in red at the middle , so as she requested i inserted four red beads.

After inserting the four red beads i now turned the needle through the three upper red beads.

After that i inserted three White beads.

After inserting the first three white beads i keep on turning the needle to the upper two beads and also keep on inserting the white beads till the last steps.

So getting the last steps of the white beeds , i now started inserting the last red.

I keep on inserting the red till the last step, so i now turned the needle with the fishing line round for the beads to be very strongly.

Then i now fixed in the huge ring and tightened it very strongly.

After fixing the huge and ring, we now see that the four red beads in the middle point that i inserting in is not making the middle point stand properly, so my boss now told me to use scissors and cut out one side of one red beads, i was very careful because it was so risky, after cutting it out i now cut out small fishing line and tightened that point very strong, then the middle point stands very well and look so beautiful.

So here is the outcome of the necklace for my customer

After finishing the necklace it was so beautiful, there's nothing better than a good comment in feedback work, my customer was so happy that the necklace looks so beautiful, she paid for the necklace and went back in time.

Thank you guys for visiting my blog.