This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pearl Bracelet | Jewelry

If life ever gives you an opportunity to do something new, so will you reject it?

I never have because I'm always looking for something new to do🫑

I still remember the time when I first started my creativity on ecency and wrote that I am learning. Because In my life I always spending my time in reading books, teaching books, but ever since I came here, I feel like I have become a creative niya who loves to be creative.😁

That's why I don't leave any kind of opportunity.πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Today's my father went to his friend's shop to buy a jewelry for my sister, suddenly father saw jewelry making goods, hoke, threads, chains etc. He said to the shopkeeper what is this and how much will you give this to me.

Shopkeeper get it free as a friend.

Now after that he came home happily and I got a chance to do something creative. 😁

By the way, I don't know to make jewelry. But In our childhood we made bracelet with beads and thread. To give our friends. That is simple with beads but looks good 🫣

So, why not upgrade it now with these skills? Let's create it😁


Procedure


  • First I got out the things that I needed for the this bracelet, which included the thin plastic wire, chain, pearls, and hook to close the bracelet after making whole. So this my material that I use in this pearl Bracelet.😁

  • Now, I stabilized the hook inside the plastic thin wire and as soon as I put the hook I remembered that when we were children we used to tie thread instead of hook and now we use a hook to open and close. Feel πŸ™„

  • Now I taped hook to the ground and started putting pearls in it. The purpose of the taping was to allow the pearls to easily slide into it and stay tightly in it. That's talent from my mother for easiness because I put them randomly πŸ™‚

  • Again, doing step until it will be done. And these steps were easy because of tapping 😁

  • After that I added the chain to it. Actually I added the chain because previously I add hook in it and the chain was necessary to open the bracelet.

  • Now, I add a bead at the end of chain for looks great. And I see this on Google that every bracelet has this chain with bead at end for looks beautiful. So that's why I also add it.

You see the final results at below. Hope you like it I made it well at first experience but if there is any mistake so support πŸ’«


Hope you like my work

Sepcial thanks for your time. That's for today's.😁