( ENG/ ESP.) SPRING CONTEST". SPRING ACCESSORIES SET, FOR GIRLS, USING THE CROCHET TECHNIQUE

      (ENG)

Hello everyone, I hope you are feeling very well, delighted with your participation in this new @jewelry contest, I am not joining you, and for this, I have created a beautiful Accessories Set, where I use the technique of crochet, it is very simple to do and the result is incredible. Just using the basic points of the technique. Before starting to explain the steps I want to extend the invitation to: @lupasbra21, @pacienciia and @arolita, many blessings for all. Without further ado, I'll show you the process of making this tender being of accessories.

InCollage_20240430_164910180.jpg

Materials:
. Yarn for knitting, colors (green and white)
. Worsted yarn for knitting, colors (orange, brown, white).
. Knitting needle.
. Measuring tape. Plastic headband. . Hot silicone.
. Scissors.

InCollage_20240430_130829423.jpg

Steps:

1.) After measuring the length of the plastic headband, with the tape measure, I begin by lifting 37cm in chain stitches.

InCollage_20240430_130920802.jpg

2.) I lift three chain stitches equivalent to a double crochet, and I begin in the next chain to lift a double crochet, until I complete the entire route. Once the route is ready, I return, with three chain stitches and repeat, knitting a double crochet in each double crochet, from the previous pass. After a little more than half of the double crochets, I begin to knit, double crochets, but taking a slightly degraded effect and completing the route, with two double crochets on the inside and two on the outside. The next pass will be just double crochets, I finish off and cut the thread.

InCollage_20240430_131004350.jpg

3.) The next thing to do will be to cover the plastic headband. To start, I place a silicone stitch on one of the ends and stick the woven tape, continuing, weaving each point of the woven tape, with slipped stitches, like this. , I completely cover the headband.

InCollage_20240430_131051896.jpg

4.) In a magic ring, with the yarn, brown, I knit six half stitches, I close the magic ring and change the color of the thread, I will use the orange one, I raise three chain stitches, I take yarn and go down to it. starting place, I take out thread and repeat two more times, to close together and make a small petal, then I knit three chain stitches and go down to knit slip stitch. I repeat five more times until I go around the small circle, resulting in a very pretty and delicate flower. In this way I repeat, alternating the colors, and knit four of the same size but different colors.

InCollage_20240430_131131750.jpg

5.) On this occasion, I will knit two flowers, but larger than the previous ones, knitting six double half stitches, in the magic ring, and knitting four triple stitches, closed together. I also knit two sprigs of leaves with the green wick thread.

InCollage_20240430_131228467.jpg

6.) I decorate the headband, I start by gluing the largest flower, and then the small ones, one followed by the other, and the largest.He applied a little more silicone and glued a crocheted twig on each side. InCollage_20240430_131335230.jpg

  1. for the bracelet, I knit following the same process of making the largest flower, I place myself on one of the petals, and I knit two double crochets, I turn and repeat four more times, when I finish, I leave a strand of thread considerable. I repeat on the next side and thus, I finish making the bracelet.

InCollage_20240430_131446719.jpg

And finally, I'm done, satisfied with the final result. I hope you liked it.

InCollage_20240430_130744182.jpg

. All photos are my property, taken with my smartphone. .
Use incollage to show the steps and one of your spring templates to see the cover look in tune. . Use language translator. Grateful for your visit to my blog, it is always a pleasure to see you here. Until an early opportunity.

         (ESP)

Hola a todos, deseo se encuentren muy bien, encantada con, la participación de ustedes en este, nuevo concurso de @jewelry, no me uno a ustedes, y para ello, he creado un hermoso, Set de Accesorios, dónde use la técnica de crochet, es muy sencillo de hacer y su resultado, es increíble. Solo usando los puntos básicos de la técnica. Antes de comenzar a explicar los pasos quiero hacer extensiva la invitación a: @lupasbra21, @pacienciia y @arolita, muchas bendiciones para todos.
Sin más les muestro, el proceso de elaboración de este tierno ser de accesorios.

InCollage_20240430_164910180.jpg

Materiales:

. Hilo para tejer, colores ( verde y blanco)
. Hilo estambre para tejer, colores ( anaranjado, marrón, blanco).
. Aguja par tejer.
. Cinta métrica. Cintillo plástico.
. Silicón caliente.
. Tijeras.

InCollage_20240430_130829423.jpg

Pasos:

1.) luego de medir, el largo de el cintillo plástico,.con la cinta métrica, comienzo levantando 37cm en puntos cadenas.

InCollage_20240430_130920802.jpg

2.) levanto, tres puntos cadenas equivalentes a un punto alto, y comienzo en la siguiente cadena , a levantar un puntos altos, hasta completar, todo el recorrido. Listo el recorrido, me devuelvo, con tres puntos cadenas y repito tejiendo un punto alto en cada punto alto, de la pasada anterior. Pasado un poco más de la mitad en puntos altos, comienzo a tejer, puntos altos, pero tomando un efecto par degradar y completo el recorrido, con dos puntos altos por dentro y dos por fuera. La siguiente pasada, serán solo puntos altos, remato y corto el hilo.

InCollage_20240430_131004350.jpg

3.) lo siguiente en hacer, será forrar el cintillo plástico, coloco para iniciar, una puntada de silicón en uno de los extremos y pego la cinta tejida, continuo, tejiendo cada punto de la cinta tejida, con puntos deslizados, de esta manera, cubro completamente el cintillo.

InCollage_20240430_131051896.jpg

4.) En un anillo mágico,con el estambre, de color marrón,tejo seis medios puntos, cierro el anillo mágico y cambio el color de el hilo, usaré el de color naranja, levanto tres puntos cadenas, tomo lazada y bajo a el lugar de inicio, saco hilo y repito dos veces más, para cerrar juntos y hacer un pequeño pétalo, luego tejo tres puntos cadenas y bajo para tejer punto deslizado. Repito cinco veces más hasta, recorrer el pequeño círculo, dando como resultado una muy bonita y delicada flor. De est manera repito alternando los colores, y tejo cuatro de mismo tamaño pero diferentes colores.

InCollage_20240430_131131750.jpg

5.) En esta oportunidad, tejere dos flores, pero de mayor tamaño que las anteriores, tejiendo seis medios puntos dobles, en el anillo mágico, y tejiendo cuatro puntos triples, cerrados juntos. Tejo además con el hilo pabilo de color verde, dos ramitos de hojas.

InCollage_20240430_131228467.jpg

6.) Decoro el cintillo, comienzo pegando, la flor de mayor tamaño, y luego las pequeñas, una seguida de la otra, y la más grande. Aplicó un poco más de silicón y pego en cada lado un ramito tejido a crochet.

InCollage_20240430_131335230.jpg

  1. para la pulsera, tejo siguiendo el mismo proceso de elaboración de la flor de mayor tamaño, me ubico en uno de los pétalos, y tejo dos puntos altos, doy vuelta y repito cuatro veces más, al terminar, dejo una hebra de hilo considerable. Repito en el siguiente lado y así, termino la elaboración de la pulsera.

InCollage_20240430_131446719.jpg

Y finalmente, he terminado, satisfecha con el resultado final. Espero les haya gustado.

InCollage_20240430_130744182.jpg

. Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, tomadas con mí teléfono inteligente.

. Use incollage, para mostrar los pasos y uno de sus plantillas de primavera, para ver lucir a tono, la portada.

. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida por su visita a mí blog, siempre es un gusto, verlos por acá. Hasta un pronta oportunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency