This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Surprising my Best friend with a Beautiful Bracelet and Earrings as a birthday ( Gift)

Good day my great people of this community @jewelry, how are you doing? I hope you are doing great I'm happy to be part of this community as well, today I'm here to share a beautiful bracelet and earrings making for my Best friend as a birthday Gift, she was complaining about bracelet and earrings and I do as if I'm not hearing about that,so as her birthday is at the corner I decided to plan of giving her what she wants planing to buy for a very long time,since I'm surprising her I kept quiet and plan within me. Since I know her favourite colour I choose pearl and Gold colors,
I went to market and get my materials that I will be using and make the bracelet and earrings,

Here are materials that I used

Scissors
Finishing line
Hook
Jump ring
Peal bead
Gold bead
Earrings finding

Then I proceed

Firstly I cut Long fishing line and add my hook and tightened it well,

then add one gold bead by the lift and put two by the right then add one pearl bead and crossed tightened it very well,

The next step I put one gold bead by the right and one gold by the lift and put one pear bead and crossed it

I keep doing it like that one gold by the right and one gold bead by the Left and put pearl n crossed tie it,

The continued with the process by doing it like that still reach the length I measured with her hand

Here is my bracelet

For the earrings

I measured long line fishing line and start with inserted two by the right and one by the Left and put one pearl bead and crossed tie it

Then I add one gold bead by the right and one gold bead by the Left and put one pearl bead and crossed tightened it very well.

I did again by doing it's like that still I reached steps four and I tightened it very well and but my earrings finding

Then i start the second one by following the same step, putting two gold bead by the right and one gold bead by the Left and put the pearl bead and tightened it well,
Follow the steps till I reach the end of the second earrings.

Here are my two earrings

Now this is my beautiful bracelet and earrings

After I finished everything in the evening the next day was her birthday, very early in the morning around 7am I went to her house and wish her a Happy birthday, after gisting for a while I gave her the beautiful bracelet and earrings as surprised and she shouted and said thanks so much my dearest friend and I was happy too coz true friendship is a Good thing.

Thanks to God for giving me the strength to finishes it in time n gave it to her,
Thanks my great people of hive for stopping by my blog and support me.
See you all in my next month,
Have a wonderful day ahead.