Jewelry Beach Contest: 🐚 Bracelet 05 charms// Pulsera 05 dijes 🐚 [ENG-ESP]

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 11.18.46 PM.jpeg


Hello dear #Hive community! Special greetings to my friends from #Jewelry.
I've been a little away from #hive for being busy with my work, and my studies that just yesterday morning I signed up and last night I checked ecency, there was a notification, an invitation from @multifacetas to participate in the #BeachContest challenge, which I read and I've been encouraged to join the contest, because it is a very soothing idea because it refers to make beach accessories that inspire calm and tranquility, something very necessary when working and studying with great difficulty, so I'm here taking a little bit of my free time to make this beautiful bracelet with pieces of sea as oyster shells, shells, fish figures, and other details. Last night, I started to check my jewelry materials container and I found several beads from when I was a little girl from a gift from baby Jesus, who brought many beads to make bracelets, so I thought I could remember that past time. Without further ado, step by step.

¡Hola querida comunidad de #Hive! En especial saludos a mis amigos de #Jewelry.
He estado un poco alejada de #hive por estar ocupada en mi trabajo, y mis estudios que precisamente ayer en la mañana me inscribí y anoche revisé ecency, había una notificación, una invitación de @multifacetas a participar en el reto #BeachContest, la cual leí y me he animado a integrarme al concurso, porque es una idea muy tranquilizante porque se refiere de hacer accesorios playeros, que inspiran calma y tranquilidad, algo muy necesario cuando se trabaja y estudia con mucha dificultad, entonces estoy aquí tomando un poquito de mi tiempo libre a realizar esta preciosa pulsera con piezas de mar como conchas de ostras, caracoles, figuras de peces, y otro detalles. Anoche mismo, me puse a revisar mi contenedor de materiales de bisutería y encontré varias cuentas de cuando era niña de un regalo del niño Jesús, que traía muchas cuentas para hacer pulseras, entonces pensé que podía rememorar ese tiempo pasado. Sin mas preámbulos paso a paso.


🐚 Step by step//Paso a Paso 🐚


🐚 Materials//Materiales 🐚:


  • 20 cm of nylon thread.
  • 30 light blue beads.
  • 14 dark blue beads.
  • 02 terminals.
  • 05 pendants allegorical to the sea and beaches (fish, oysters, snails).
  • 02 earrings.
  • 01 brooch.
  • Tweezers.
  • 20 cm de hilo nailon.
  • 30 mostacillas azul claro.
  • 14 mostacillas azul oscuro.
  • 02 terminales.
  • 05 dijes alegóricos al mar y playas (peces, ostras, caracoles)
  • 02 aros.
  • 01 broche.
  • Pinzas.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 10.45.42 PM (1).jpeg


🐚 Process//Proceso 🐚:


  • The 05 beads or charms are inserted a pin and a ring is made with the pliers.
  • Cut 40 cm of nylon thread.
  • Fold it in half.
  • The tip is glued on a terminal with cold silicone and the piece is tightened with the pliers.
  • Insert 01 dark blue bead, 05 light blue beads, 01 dark blue bead, 05 light blue beads, 01 dark blue bead, 01 dark blue bead, 01 fish charm, 01 dark blue bead, 03 light blue beads, 01 dark blue bead, 01 snail charm, 01 dark blue bead, 02 light blue beads, 01 dark blue bead, 01 oyster charm, 01 dark blue bead, repeat sequence until the nylon thread is attached at the end and tighten with tweezers.
  • Las 05 cuentas o dijes se le inserta un alfiler y se le hace con la pinza un aro.
  • Se corta 40 cm de hilo de nailon.
  • Se dobla en la mitad.
  • La punta se pega en un terminal con silicón frío y se aprieta la pieza con la pinza.
  • Se inserta 01 mostacilla azul oscuro, 05 mostacillas azul claro, 01 mostacilla azul oscuro,05 mostacillas azul claro, 01 mostacilla azul oscuro, 01 dije de pez, 01 mostacilla azul oscuro, 03 mostacillas azul claro,01 mostacilla azul oscuro, 01 dije caracol, 01 mostacilla azul oscuro, 02 mostacillas azul claro, 01 mostacilla azul oscuro, 01 dije de ostra, 01 mostacilla azul oscuro, repetir secuencia hasta pegar el hilo nailon al terminar y apretar con pinza.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 10.45.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 10.45.41 PM.jpeg


🐚 Assembly//Ensamblado 🐚:


  • The ring and clasp are then inserted and clamped.
  • Luego se inserta y aprieta con pinza el aro y broche.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 11.33.13 PM.jpeg


And ready, my 5 charms bracelet.

This bracelet is especially for girls, although I liked it a lot, I even want to wear it. It looked cute with those soft tones. And it reminded me of my childhood, when I made several to wear at school.
Thanks to @multifacetas for inviting me to the #Jewelry challenge. Because of her, I was encouraged to participate because I saw there was still time. I made it in the morning, and I left for work at 1:00 pm, and there was also a power outage, one of the reasons that prevent me from posting more in a row.

Y listo mi pulsera de 5 dijes 🐚🐌🐟🐠🐡

Esta pulsera es especial para niñas, aunque a mí me gustó bastante, hasta quiero usarla. Quedó cuchí con esos tonos tenues. Y me hizo recordar mi niñez, cuando hice varias para lucir en mi escuela.
Gracias a @multifacetas por invitarme al reto de #Jewelry. Por ella me animé a participar porque vi que aún había tiempo. La hice en la mañana, y me fui al trabajo a la 1:00 pm, y también hubo un corte de electricidad, uno de los motivos que me impiden realizar publicaciones más seguidas.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 10.45.41 PM (1).jpeg


I arrived at 6:00 pm after the rain passing flooded streets, had dinner, rested a little, and now I write and then publish, since now there is electricity.

Llegué a las 6:00 pm después de la lluvia pasando calles inundadas, cené, descansé un poco y ahora escribo para luego publicar, ya que ahora sí hay electricidad.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 10.45.41 PM (2).jpeg


Making this little costume jewelry craft 💍 made me again to integrate myself to make publications, thanks to #Jewelry for this relaxing initiative.

Hacer esta pequeña manualidad de bisutería 💍 me hizo nuevamente que me integrara hacer publicaciones, gracias a #Jewelry por esta iniciativa relajante.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-25 at 10.45.40 PM.jpeg


The bracelet really turned out beautiful, I'm excited because I achieved the #Beach Contest challenge. I hope all my friends liked it as much as I did.

La pulsera realmente quedó hermosa, estoy emocionada porque logré el reto de #Beach Contest. Espero que a todos mis amigos les haya gustado tanto como a mí.


I also invite @mariamor785, @blanca56, @jadverde22 to participate.

También invito a participar a @mariamor785, @blanca56, @jadverde22.


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator created with Canva Pro.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Separador de texto creado con Canva Pro.


separador-removebg-preview.png

20230103_220308_0000.png

IMG-20230101-WA0017.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency