[ENG-SPA] Mother's Day Special:✨A beautiful present for my mom/Un hermoso presente para mi mamá✨

IMG-20220506-WA0015.jpg

3.png

Hello #hive beautiful people especially to those in the #Jewelry community. Happy Saturday, hope you are feeling well. I show you my entry to the contest. I was invited days ago, but the light and internet have not been working well, one day they take my light off in the morning, the next at night or in the afternoon. The internet signal has been getting worse every day, I have tried to hire another company, but it has not yet reached the area where I live. Anyway, I am very grateful to the coordinator of the community for inviting me to this fun contest, it fills me with illusion to give another gift to my mom. If you want to participate here is the link take advantage of the few days left.

Hola gente bella de #hive especialmente a la de la comunidad #Jewelry. Feliz sábado, espero se encuentren bien. Les muestro mi entrada al concurso. Fui invitada días atrás, pero la luz y el internet no han funcionado bien, un día me quitan la luz en la mañana, al siguiente en la noche o en la tarde. El internet, su señal ha ido empeorando cada día más, he intentado contratar otra empresa, pero aún no ha llegado a la zona donde vivo. En fin, estoy muy agradecida con la coordinadora de la comunidad de que me haya invitado a este divertido concurso, me llena de ilusión hacerle otro regalito a mi mamá. Si deseas participar acá te dejo el enlace aprovecha que quedan pocos días.

1.png

  • 7 Green square glass beads.
  • 4 Green round beads.
  • 8 White pearls.
  • 4 green oval beads.
  • 4 Antique silver colored flower beads end caps.
  • 4 antique silver colored spacer beads.
  • 2 Silver plated jewelry pins.
  • 3 Silver plated jewelry rings.
  • 1 Lobster clasp hook.
  • 2 Jewelry hooks.
  • Transparent nylon 3 mm.
  • Tweezers, scissors.
  • 7 Cuentas de cristal cuadradas verdes.
  • 4 Cuentas redondas verdes.
  • 8 Perlas blancas.
  • 4 Cuentas ovaladas verdes.
  • 4 Tapas de extremo de cuentas de flor de color plateado antiguo.
  • 4 Cuentas espaciadoras color plateado antiguo.
  • 2 Alfileres para joyería plateados.
  • 3 Aros para joyería plateados.
  • 1 Gancho de cierre de langosta.
  • 2 Anzuelos para joyería.
  • Nailon transparente 3 mm.
  • Pinzas, tijeras.

IMG_20220506_130623.jpg

2.png

For the bracelet/Para la pulsera.

  • First we cut the nylon approximately 30 cm, we make a knot at one end placing a ring with the lobster clasp hook, then we insert a white pearl and continue inserting with the beads, caps and spacer beads in the way we want.
  • Primero cortamos el nailon aproximadamente 30 cm, hacemos un nudo a un extremo colocando un aro con el gancho de cierre langosta, luego insertamos una perla blanca y continuamos insertando con las cuentas, tapas y cuentas espaciadoras de la forma que queramos.

IMG-20220506-WA0005.jpg

  • After inserting all the beads, caps and spacer beads, we inserted a bead and knotted two hoops, we passed the nylon again through all the beads to make the bracelet more resistant and stable. And that's it, that's how I got the bracelet.
  • Luego de haber insertado todas las cuentas, tapas y cuentas espaciadoras, insertamos una perla y anudamos dos aros, pasamos nuevamente el nailon por todas las cuentas para que la pulsera sea más resistente y estable. Y listo, así me quedó la pulsera.

IMG-20220506-WA0007.jpg

For the earrings/Para los zarcillos.

  • I took one of the pins and inserted a pearl, a bead cap and a green glass bead, then inserted 2 more pearls. I closed the pin with the clamp before by placing one of the hooks on it. I repeated the process.
  • Tomé uno de los alfileres y le inserté una perla, una tapa de cuenta y una cuenta de cristal verde, luego le inserté 2 perlas más. Cerré el alfiler con la pinza antes colocándole uno de los anzuelos. Repetí el proceso.

IMG-20220506-WA0006.jpg

And that's it, the earrings are ready.

Y listo, así quedaron los zarcillos.

IMG-20220506-WA0009.jpg

I made her a little box to keep the jewelry I made for her. And that's it, I loved the result. Why did I choose green? Well, besides being one of the colors that my mom likes, because this color conveys serenity, peace and calm. It is also the color of hope, optimism and good luck, and I found the meaning of this color perfect. I loved participating in this contest, I hope more colleagues are encouraged to participate. Good luck to all. ✨

Le hice una pequeña cajita para guardar las joyas que le hice. Y listo, me encantó mucho el resultado. ¿Por qué elegí el color verde? Pues, además de ser unos de los colores que a mi mamá le gusta, pues este color transmite serenidad, paz y calma. También es el color de la esperanza, optimismo y la buena suerte, y me pareció perfecto el significado que tiene este color. Me encantó participar en este concurso, espero más compañeros se animen a participar. Suerte a todos. ✨

IMG-20220506-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220506-WA0016.jpg


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator with Canva Pro.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Separador de texto creado con Canva Pro.


separador-removebg-preview.png

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency