This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Crochet bangles for a customers simple style

Goodmorning my beautiful people, how was your night? Its anoter tyesday morning for me to bring my work for the week here and also get you beautiful reaction. I love crochet work because it gives me peace of mind and also make me so happy. It also serves as a stress relieve for me. It does not make me feels board. So when ever i crochet anything nomater how small it may be i get so happy.

So i got this order to make a simple bangles for a lovely customer that just want to use it as a simple fashion for a simple outting with friends. She said she just want to look different on a verydiffernt way. She said that she does not want the reguler fashion trend and that i should just make something simple yet beautiful for her.
So i did not want to make this with my beads and thats why i decided to take my wools and make something beautiful and simple for her.

Materials.
Purple wool
Milky wool
Pink wool
Pink beads

So i stared by removing the three wool and bring them together by tieing them around my index fingers i made it large so that i will not have to tie it agai. I just want to use that one and finished the production

I started doing a single chain but before that i left some wools at the edges of the begining pf the production. I did a single chain longand also at the end i remain the wool again so that i can used it to do the edges side.

I make the single chain to be three of it.
After making three of the chain i decided to join then together by using a single strain of the wool to make a knot for the both side.i made the knot very tight so that it will not loose if eventually she is using it for a long time. Though it was just for that day fashion.

After knoting everything and seeing that it was ok i decided to put the pink beads at the end of it. I used the lighter to make the edge of the wool lighter so that i can easily access and put the beads without stress. I putt the beads to i was exusted. I decided to make a lecel balance at bother side of the chain.
So after that i used one strain of the wool each to tie with each other so that she can use it and insect it on her wriste without stress and also make it tight anytime.

So i finished everything and i am to deliver for her today because she is using it tomorrow. She will come pick it up soon and i beleive that she will love it. Though my camarĂ  is a bit blur but i know its still beautiful.

Thanks guys for your time in my blog and i wish for any corrections as to what i have done so far. Happy tuesday morning once again guys.