Bracelate for a customers daughter

Goodmorning my fellow jewelry lovers, I hope the week has been smooth so far with everyone, I hope it has been a successful one, yea the week began well with me an I'm a bit busy in the shop these days.
So today I will be showing you all how I made this bracelate for a customer that wants to give her child this bracelate. With specification I need a pinki white something for my baby girl. Me I said ok mam I wil deliver.
So I had to go to the market and get the big pink beads and the white one since I had only the small pink and the small white bead. So after the market we started the production of this bracalet for her daughter.

Materials used are
Pink small beads
Pink big beads
White small beads
White big beads
Bracelate hooks
Fishing line
Scissors
Beeding needle
Stoper.

So the first step was me putting the needle in the fishing line and I will be using two beading needle. After that I put my left side hook and introduce a stoper to it so that it will stand alone.

So the second steps i went on to putting the pink small beads and then make an intertwin so that I can have a different side of the needle to itself.

Then after that I put two big pink beads on each side of the fishing line and then I use the small pink sead beads to make and intertwin , then I drag it down.

The next step was for me to put two big white beads in each side of the fishing line and then drag it down.
After putting the two big white beads I decided to put one small white sead beads and make an intertwin, I drag it down after the intertwin.

The next stage was for me to repeat the same process over and over again untill I reach I desire length the lady gave me which was same as my hands, and then I decided to put the right side hook, then make a few knots.

From there I introduce one white sead beads and then use my needle to go back through the big white beads.
Next phase I put the pink sead beads that is after going back through the big white beads, after that I use my needle and put through the big pink beads, from this point I reapeated the same process till I reach the end of one side.

Then I went to the left side and repeated the same process till the end and I have this beautiful bracelate ready for my customers daughter.

I want to appreciate my customer for this job, I am loving this profession already because people have started petronising me.
Thanks so much @jewelry for the golden opportunity, and for making me go through this training.
Thanks my fellow jewelry lovers for going through my post. God bless you all.
Please drop a comment for me at the coment section for any improvement. I love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency