This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Making out this beautiful necklace with crystals and led wire for my sweet self

Goodmorning to this lovely comunity, I am happy to be here in the first place, seriously finding the comunity wasn't that difficult for me, after my introduction post best girl told me to do my own research about this lovely place, I went ahead to go through lots of comunity and their rules, I did my research thoroughly and along the line I was so much in love with this particuler comunity @jewelry, so far I have seen beautiful things from people, the post, the content, the dedication, its so lovely, it gives my the eagerness to also be among the lovely comunity,
So Saturday a normal cooking day for me , as I was in the market trying to sort out what to cook for the weekend, I sighted a stall that deals with jewelries materials and I was like why don't I but something from them and also create something beautiful so that I can also post it in this lovely comunity for people to also see what I am able to do.
So when I go back to the house after purchasing everything, I cooked and eat and rest for a while..

After that I decided to put my youtube into use. I went there in search of beautiful and lovely things to make and I come across this lovely necklace and luckily anough for me I bought a led wire and also the crustal beads that will really go with it.
After studying from the youtube I decided to put it into use.

Materials
Led wire
Pearl crystal beads
Red crystal beads

So after I cut the led wire from the main one. I put one crystal red beads and then I did something like cross with it.

Then I used the side of the led wire that was now facing the straight direction to put the pearl crystal beads, then after that I also corner the led wire to the other side bringing the next wire in for next bead to be inside.

I put the red crystal beads again and also the pearl crystal beads again and then I ended it with the red crystal beads. I made a close coral and left.

I had to bed the down side in an upper manner becasue I want it to be like a round pendant.

Then I used one side of the led wire to go through the first crustal that I put, that's the red crystal bead. I drag the wire inside so that I can bring it out well.

After achieving the pendant I decided to put the red pendant sox and also move to the next thing to do.

So I next thing was for me to put two pearl crystal beads and then from then I repeated the same process of putting six red crystal bead and also two pearl crystal beads.

At the end of it all since its a led wire I had to used the led to make the exchangeable hook at the end so that I will not need the necklace hook again. I made provision from the led for the hook and I finished this project with joy and happiness in my heart why because it came out as expected.

It was nice posting here and please I hope I am welcome here and please leave your lovely comment for me to read and reply. Thanks guys. I love this comunity and you as well.

Have a lovely week ahead and stay out of troubles.