This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bracelet For Precious And Mary

Hello 👋 members of @jewelry community, trust our day went as planned.


Creating bracelets for my neighbor's children was a heartwarming experience that brought joy not only to the little ones but also to their appreciative mother. The idea sprouted from the special bond I share with the little ones who, without fail, gather around me whenever I immerse myself in the art of jewelry making.The rhythmic sound of beads clinking together and the vibrant colors dancing before my eyes created a serene atmosphere. Little did I know that my creativity would soon turn into a delightful gesture for my neighbors. Intrigued by their curiosity and genuine interest, I decided to craft something unique for them. I carefully selected vibrant beads, each representing a distinctive personality trait or interest of the children. The meticulous process of stringing the beads together became a canvas for expressing my fondness for the kid.


I made the bracelets of two different sizes since Precious was bigger than Mary. Once the bracelet was complete, I carefully placed it in a small, elegant box. Excitement bubbled within me as I approached my neighbor's doorstep, I eagerly presented the bracelets to the children, who were bubbling with excitement. Their eyes lit up as they admired the tiny masterpieces adorning their wrists. Seeing the joy on Precious and Mary's faces when they received their bracelets was fulfilling. The gesture did not go unnoticed by their mother, who expressed heartfelt gratitude. It wasn't just a piece of jewelry, it was a symbol of the connections forged through crafting something beautiful for those we care about.The kids, in their innocence, showed off their new accessories with pride, boasting about the special bracelets their neighbor had crafted for them. Somebody help me shout help🗣️, now almost all the children in my neighborhood wants me to make a bracelet for them but I told that it would be during the children's day festival not now again.


In the end, my impromptu jewelry making session turned into a heartwarming gesture that strengthened the bond between neighbors. The joy I witnessed on Precious and Mary's faces and the heartfelt appreciation from their mother made every bead, every moment, and every shared giggle worthwhile. It's moments like these that make crafting not just a hobby but a beautiful way to connect and spread joy in unexpected ways.


These were the materials I used:
Yellow seed beads
Black seed beads
White seed bead
Elastic Fish line
Scissor


Step 1
I cut my fish line with a scissor, after that I inserted seven black seed beads in the middle of the line. left hand side of the line, I put one yellow seed bead, two black seed bead. At the right hand side I put two yellow seed beads and one white seed bead.


Step 2
I continued by putting the yellow seed beads till I got my desired length after which I tight the line firmly and cut off the remaining line with my scissor.

Thank you for your time on my blog, i love you all💝