This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Put Together A Bracelet To Put A Smile On A Boy Was Quarrelling With Her Mother (ENG-ESP) Monté una pulsera para sonreír a un niño que discutía con su madre

Salutation Salutation @jewelry teammates. I believe you should be managing life the way I'm currently managing with my family. I can't stop being a mother which means I'll be taking care of other children as my own. A lot of family is going through a lot just the same way I feel and this can make their children to develop all kinds of behavior. I woke up this morning trying to figure out how my children will see food to eat and after they can go for their school lesson as they are on school break.

I went out to buy something for my children, I saw a boy that the mother was quarrelling because she refused to go for an errand she sent her. Hearing how the boy was rude to the mother, I went to them to know the actual truth on what must have pushed the boy from insulting her mother. First I greeted the mother and explained to her why she must stop abusing the boy in public. The boy on his own side of the story explained that since morning he has not seen food to eat and her mother has been sending her an errand without knowing whether he's hungry or not.

I looked into the eye of the boys mother and I saw tears coming out from her eyes. She explained to me not that she's not feeling the hunger her son is passing through but she has searched everywhere in the house but no food. Hearing the whole story, I feel for my fellow woman because things in the country is very expensive and our children may not understand what we're passing through. I l took the boy to my house, I told him that I'm also managing but I have a little food for him.

The boy ate the food with joy and later joined my children to play this after as they returned from their school lesson. Seeing how happy the boy was with my children, I explained to the boy to try and understand her mother whenever there's no food in their house. Upon completion of his stay with me, I put together a three double lane bracelet for him. The essence while I put together a bracelet for him is to let him feel happy wearing it. It'll also make him feel at home.

Materials

Elastic fishing line.
Fifteen blue ball bead.
Fifteen green ball bead.
Fifteen white ball bead.

Methods

The method fo the putting together of the bracelet is somehow disturbing because the elastic fishing line may not stay one place.

We'll measure out the elastic fishing line we're to use for the putting together of the bracelet. We'll enter one blue, one white, and one green ball bead to the elastic fishing line. We'll do our best by helping the beads to be at the middle of the elastic fishing line.

We'll enter another, one blue, one white, one green ball bead to the wide (left) elastic fishing line. We'll enter the far elastic fishing line to the green ball bead.

After drawing the beads to be in straight line, we'll enter another one blue, one white, and one green ball bead to the wide elastic fishing line. We'll enter the far elastic fishing line to the green ball bead.

For us not to be wasting much of our time following the methods above, we'll try to finish up with the fifteen blue, fifteen white, and fifteen green ball bead to be in straight line for the bracelet putting together. We'll enter the last wide fishing line to the wide fishing line through the green ball bead from down and we'll join the far elastic fishing line to it. We'll tie to be strong.

Spanish Language Translation
Saludo Saludo @jewelry compañeros de equipo. Creo que deberíais gestionar la vida como yo lo estoy haciendo actualmente con mi familia. No puedo dejar de ser madre lo que significa que estaré cuidando a otros niños como si fueran míos. Muchas familias están pasando por lo mismo que yo y esto puede hacer que sus hijos desarrollen todo tipo de comportamientos. Me desperté esta mañana tratando de averiguar cómo mis hijos van a ver la comida para comer y después de que puedan ir a su lección de la escuela, ya que están en vacaciones escolares.

Salí a comprar algo para mis hijos, vi a un niño con el que la madre estaba discutiendo porque se negó a ir a hacer un recado que le había mandado. Al oír cómo el chico era grosero con la madre, me acerqué a ellos para saber la verdad real sobre lo que debió empujar al chico a insultar a su madre. Primero saludé a la madre y le expliqué por qué debía dejar de insultar al chico en público. El chico, por su parte, me explicó que desde por la mañana no ha visto comida y que su madre le ha estado mandando recados sin saber si tenía hambre o no.

Miré a los ojos de la madre del chico y vi que le salían lágrimas de los ojos. Me explicó que no es que no sienta el hambre que está pasando su hijo, sino que ha buscado por toda la casa pero no hay comida. Al oír toda la historia, me compadecí de mis compañeras porque las cosas en el país son muy caras y nuestros hijos no entienden por lo que estamos pasando. Llevé al niño a mi casa, le dije que yo también me las estaba arreglando pero que tenía un poco de comida para él.

El niño se comió la comida con alegría y más tarde se unió a mis hijos para jugar a esto después de que volvieran de su clase en el colegio. Al ver lo contento que estaba el niño con mis hijos, le expliqué que intentara comprender a su madre cuando no hubiera comida en casa. Al terminar su estancia conmigo, le armé una pulsera de tres carriles dobles. La esencia de la pulsera es que se sienta feliz llevándola. También le hará sentirse como en casa.

**Materiales

Hilo de pescar elástico.
Quince bolas azules.
Quince bolas verdes.
Quince bolas blancas.

**Métodos

El método para montar la pulsera es un poco molesto porque el hilo de pescar elástico no se queda en el mismo sitio.

Mediremos el sedal elástico que usaremos para montar la pulsera. Introduciremos una bola azul, una blanca y una verde en el sedal elástico. Haremos lo posible para que las cuentas queden en el centro del sedal elástico.

Introduciremos otra bola azul, una blanca y una verde en el sedal elástico ancho (izquierdo). Introduciremos el hilo de pescar elástico lejano en la cuenta de bola verde.

Después de dibujar las cuentas para que estén en línea recta, introduciremos otra cuenta de bola azul, una blanca y una verde en el sedal elástico ancho. Introduciremos el hilo de pescar elástico lejano en la cuenta de bola verde.

Para que no perdamos mucho tiempo siguiendo los métodos anteriores, intentaremos que las quince bolas azules, quince blancas y quince verdes queden en línea recta para montar la pulsera. Entraremos el último hilo de pescar ancho al hilo de pescar ancho a través de la cuenta de bola verde desde abajo y le uniremos el hilo de pescar elástico lejano. Ataremos para que quede fuerte.