Warhammer - Building Custodes

Good day everyone! Zak Ludick here from Cape Town, South Africa!

On Saturday, myself and 2 of my kids (@aimeludick and @merenludick) were at the Sword and Board Hobby store. I met up with @xenowolfza and we chatted a bit. We also had other plans but unfortunately I did not have my space wolves ready for a painting session.

What I DID do however, was to play 2x games of 500pts Warhammer 40k.

In between those two battles I worked on these models that I am building for @xenowolfza.

I actually finished a group of 5 models and then started on the remaining 10 models.

Hopefully I can finish the rest of them tonight! Enjoy the pictures!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency