Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 10


Source

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is my Warhammer Hive savings fund.

Not much progress this week on the fund because I have been extremely busy at the docks... but let's have a look!

Last week I had following in savings: 533.161HP

Savings now: 557.186HP

Difference: 24.025HP (3.432HP per day!)

Current Total: 557.186HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R4,240.18

Not bad! This is at the current R7.61 value (It was even higher recently at R8.22!)

What can I buy with this amount?

Well, converting that money into GBP and looking at good ol' warhammer.com... I guess I could afford the tank pictured above!

I could also afford 2x Colossus Bombards.

Quite by accident and looking at these tanks I realized how cool they were!

While I would actually use the hobby fund to pay off my Blood Angels and buy a Knight or two... (probably)... the idea is still there! One day I will have it all!

Other Stats:

HIVE Savings at the start of 2024: 238.598HP
Gain since then: 318.588HP
Days elapsed: 66
Average per day: 4.82HP Per day

Thank you so much for all your support!!!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency