Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 7


Source

Hello everyone! I forgot it was Wednesday yesterday and that it was time for my Hobby Savings Fund post! So let's backtrack and start from the beginning...

Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is my Hobby Hive Savings report so I can one day build an army for all of Hive to be proud of!

I have been quite busy posting the last few weeks, using my own advice of using a Posting Schedule so I can keep track of what to post about!

So I should have a fair bit of constant income both for my personal use, my Hobby Fund as well as my Hive stake in general!

As I said in this post, due to my financial situation, I am currently bringing in 50/50 rewards as per normal to supplement my income with the HBD while all the Hive goes into the savings.

Until my financial situation gets a bit better.

So let's get into those stats!

Last week I had following in savings: 416.863HP

Savings now: 473.956HP

Difference: 57.093HP (8.15HP per day!)

Current Total: 473.956HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R2,891.13

INCREDIBLE!

Other Stats:

HIVE Savings at the start of 2024: 238.598HP
Gain since then: 235.358HP
Days elapsed: 45
Average per day: 5.23HP Per day

Thank you so much for all your support!!!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency