Warhammer 40k - Building more Blood Claws tonight

Tonight I am focussing on getting some models built so I can finally paint them!

I a way behind on my Slow Grow progress. I need this 500pts list to be done by the end of the month and painted so it can be marked and scored.

I have manged to finish one squad of 10 Blood Claws and another 4 of another unit and they have the special weapons the squad has. I have also prepared the Lieutenant, but I need superglue.

There we go. 10 - man unit. Power Fist, Flamer and Meltagun.

The other unit's Power fist, flamer, meltagun and an additional man.

A blurry picture of the lieutenant. His other arm and shoulderpad will be resin so I need superglue!

Thanks for the support guys!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency