Warhammer 40k - 3D Printed Custom goodies!

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa!

I am busy building up a Great Company of Space Wolves and while my competitive "Iron Wolves" army is mechanized with lots of tanks and walkers - Dreadnoughts, I do not have much infantry.

So I decided that in the Slow Grow I would build an Infantry-based Space Wolves army!

This is a bit crazy and means that I need some stuff to make the guys look proper.

@xenowolfza printed some bits off and delivered them to my house today:

I have an assortment of Axes and Swords. I plan on having these represent my Blood Claws with Chainswords.

I did some dry fitting (with prestick) to see what it will look like!

Check that axe!

And another option with ons of the swords.

And a Power Fist!!!

I need to get some time for building and painting my models so I can start getting some things done...

Thank you for readings this post!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency