My Second competition win! (I placed 1st!)

AAAAHHHHH!!!

Hey guys! Guess who’s back with another victory post!? Somehow me!

Haha, so y’all remember that 3 paint challenge that Golden Goblin was doing? Well I of course entered, and SOMEHOW I placed freakin’ 1st!

WOOOOH!!!

Haha, so yeah! That was a welcome surprise 😁

I also just wanted to show off the competition a bit- of course with my 1st placing model-

As well as the second place winner- who I was actually hoping would get 1st but 2nd was a very good placement for ‘em! Seriously look at that NMM gold! I freakin love it!

And of course the third placer- which I very much like the base of!

So yes! That was March’s competition.

I’ve already started my entry for April so we shall see how this goes 😉

Until next time lads and lasses!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency