On board @ cults3d.com [DEU/ENG]

DEU

Heute habe ich über Instagram eine Nachricht von Cults bekommen, eine 3D-File-Plattform ähnlich wie Myminifactory und wurde gefragt, ob ich nicht meine Miniaturen Files bei denen Hochladen möchte und "zack" ist der Account erstellt und die ersten Files hochgeladen. Freundlicherweise hat Cults mich auf Ihre Homepage geballert und da hat es direkt Views gehagelt. Ich bin gespannt, wie es da so läuft, momentan ist der Provisionbeitrag für mich lukrativer als auf Myminifactory und über die potenzielle zusätzliche Werbung und Einnahmen möchte ich mich nicht beschweren. 🤠

ENG

Today I got a message from Cults on Instagram, a 3D file platform similar to Myminifactory, and was asked if I would like to upload my miniature files to them and "zack" the account is created and the first files are uploaded. Cults kindly shot me on your homepage and it hit me right away. I'm curious to see how it goes, at the moment the commission contribution is more lucrative for me than on Myminifactory and I don't want to complain about the potential additional advertising and income. 🤠


Screenshot_1.jpg


Become a Patron and download all my files!

www.patreon.com/ddminiatures
Have fun and happy printing!


HIVE-Banner-DungeonDog.jpg
Dungeon Dog Miniatures - 3D print files for you tabletop adventure!


Druckado.de - your provider for everything related to 3D-printing - hive payments accepted!


Create your Hive Account.


Join the Tabletop / DND Community on Hive.

Join the 3D Printing Community on Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency