@gonzo did you fat finger a punk?! 350 for a 152 rarity punk

image.png

Now gonna lie, I am a Punks on Hive degen, so I am looking at the punks' history literally every day. I am powering down a little bit so that I can buy a new punk weekly, but I am buying the cheapest so I can accumulate the most amount of punks possible. This is called "sweep the floor".

I am cheap, and as a cheap buyer I literally buy the cheapest punks, so today when I was checking the punks trading history I saw that @marcurio sold a 152 rarity punk to @gonzo for a whopping 350 SWAP.HIVE and my jaw dropped to the floor!

It is true, I am admiring some punks, I would pay that amount of cash for a punk with hair, I seriously want one of those, so I need to ask, @gonzo, what did you see in this specific punk that made it worth 350 HIVE to you? Or was it a "fat finger" accident?

Regardless, by the history, we can see some punks with some traits trending up in value. I can't predict what traits are more desirable, I know that to me I seriously want hair! But to you all, what are the traits you look for on punks?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency