Hive Winners of the WAX NFTs

Transaction Succeeded. Transaction ID is 0a3ea7dd11213087b37a24ec5cb4826868492fafad53e873369621a0036455ea!

Yes! That's the first WAX NFT I have just sent to @vickoly. Yey!
What did he get?

mini_model.png

Exactly. One NFT of a large WAX collection.

I've decided to just follow the order that the people replied to my #giveaway.

So, next was @maylenasland, an active Hive user and she got the super-crazy-creative TikTok guy right here, in an NFT done for his narcissism, I think.

davidsmorph.png

And, finally, @hepziba got the plumber, again a figurine of a larger miniature NFTs set.

plumber.png

Congratulations to all of you who have engaged and many thanks to all the supporters we had on Hive for reblogging the giveaway post and to those that retweeted it.

I will be back with more giveaways. I don't see life without offering gifts.

Have a brilliant, cozzzy Christmas!
šŸŽ… šŸŽ ā„ļø ā˜ƒļø

Zpek/Mike salutes you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency