The Palindromes are Back! Celebrating with a Large Power Up!

Last week I've opened my wallet page ... and what do I saw? Yep, there was a crazy palindrome on my Hive Power stats! My Hive Power discounting delegations was 9330339, as you can see in the screen capture below!

hp_2020_09_15_b.png


Since then I've taken opportunity of the low prices in the market to add some more Hive Power to my balance. And yes, I'm over the 10 000 HP now.

I have made a quite significant power up and now I'm over 11 500 HP.

image.png

Even though I've been powering up regularly, I never got one of those @hivebuzz Power Up Badges. It seems that I always Power Up outside of the official Power Up Days. Eehheheheh! 🤭

image.png

I'm saving up a few Hive to Upload the day after tomorrow... Who knows, maybe I'll get my first Power Up Badge?


trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency