My Hive Power Up & Achievements

Hello Loving Hive !!! Happy New Month 😍

I hope you guys doing well. If you are following me, you can see that I'm a big fan of HIVE. Being on the platform half year, I've met many great people and gained some achievements that I would love to share.

First of all, have you powered up today yet? I'm glad that I already did 100 Hive Power Up today. In addition, I also powered up to a friend who is newbie here @dodovietnam 😊 as he is doing a great job.

powerup.JPG

So far I have already owned more than 4000 HP. Most of Hive and HBD earning from content I all stalked and some I bought. (Simply, I like Hive I buy 😀)

powerup3.jpg

I'm so happy that my content has been received great rewards from many forks here. I apprecited it as always and it's such a great inspiration.

I have recently brought some more people who have common hobbies or passions same as me to our platform and they are so excited what going on here as a "new home" 😄. I asked them to remove me as a beneficiary because I don't really want to get any profit from them. I'm just sharing my passion about Hive and if they are interested, my pleasure to share everything that I've learned so far 🙂

hiveup4.jpg

About "My Hive Achievements", I would love to share with everyone as well as inspire other newbies. Keep posting, engaging and enjoying.

However, my journey on Hive won't be incomplete without your love, support and guidance.

Thanks again and I hope you a month full hope and great things. 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency