My Participation - Initiative: Create an Acrostic

Happy day to everyone! I had some time without participating in this beautiful #lovinghive community, but here I am again. I really liked the proposal of @ambarvegas in his post , so I decided to leave my little grain of sand and do my acrostic about the sea of emotions and ideas that #hive represents to me.

3.jpg

I have in the HIVE community, three months. The truth for me has not been easy, I come from a very mental work, dedicated to the financial area, specifically Insurance. So as you can imagine my work life revolves around numbers. When I arrived at HIVE, I thought of publishing my stories based on anecdotes, but little by little I began to expand and HIVE, in a word for me, means expansion.

But let's go to the acrostic, first I evaluated a series of words to finally decide on the next ones:

Heroes. That is precisely what I think of all the people who have supported me in my initiation into this fantastic world, they are my personal heroes and therefore I want to thank infinitely their support and collaboration to @rutablockchain , @bluemist , @danielvehe , @ambarvegas , @enmymente , @appreciator , @crosheille , @jennynas , without you I would not have been able to participate in this wonderful world and make community.

2.jpg

Imagination. Since I joined the community, that's what I do every day, imagine my next publication, and every time more ideas are generated, in Resumen HIVE I strengthen my imagination.

Value: HIVE appreciates value content, which I consider very important, to give that added value, that part of oneself, to empower the community. In addition, the more value content we give to HIVE, the greater the value of HIVE, thus creating an upward cycle, where everyone wins.

4.jpg

Empowering. According to the website Meanings is the "process by which an individual, community or social group is provided with a set of tools to increase their strength, enhance their capabilities and increase their potential". The HIVE community has done all of this for me, it has given me new tools with which I have increased my capabilities, it has given me greater security, because I have discovered giftspeakd-hive/tibaire/WKIwUhM0-20201002_101558_0002_1q.png)

that I thought I did not have, so being in HIVE enhances my growth and development as an integral human being and gives me a space to express myself as I am.

Thank you very much for reading me, I hope you liked my acrostic. I want to invite to participate in this initiative to @jennynas and @jicrochet

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version). Sorry for mistakes in traslation.

1.jpg

20201002_101558_0002_1q.png

AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

Feliz día a todos!! Tenía tiempo sin participar en esta linda comunidad #lovinghive, pero aquí estoy nuevamente. Me gustó mucho la propuesta de @ambarvegas en su post , así que decidí dejar mi granito de arena y hacer mi acróstico sobre el mar de emociones e ideas que para mí representan #hive .

1.jpg

Tengo en la comunidad HIVE, tres meses. La verdad para mí no ha sido fácil, vengo de un trabajo muy mental, dedicada al área financiera, específicamente Seguros. Así que como pueden imaginarse mi vida laboral gira entorno a los números. Cuando llegué a HIVE, se me ocurrió publicar mis cuentos basados en anécdotas, pero poco a poco me fui expandiendo y es que HIVE, en una palabra para mi significa expansión.

Pero vamos al acróstico, primero que nada evalué una serie de palabras para finalmente decidirme por las siguientes:

Héroes. Precisamente eso pienso de todas las personas que me han apoyado para iniciarme en este fantástico mundo, son para mi mis héroes personales y por lo tanto quiero agradecer infinitamente su apoyo y colaboración a @rutablockchain , @bluemist , @danielvehe , @ambarvegas , @enmymente , @appreciator , @crosheille , @jennynas , sin ustedes no habría podido participar en este maravilloso mundo y hacer comunidad.

2.jpg

Imaginación. Desde que ingresé a la comunidad, eso es lo que hago cada día, imaginar mi próxima publicación, y cada vez se generan más ideas, en Resumen HIVE potencia mi imaginación.

Valentía. Salir de nuestra zona de confort y enfrentar una nueva situación, un nuevo mundo, no es fácil, pero es necesario. Las personas que dan ese paso, son sencillamente valientes, por lo que para mí todas las personas que hacen comunidad en HIVE, son Valientes. Se atrevieron a dar el paso, a salir de su zona de confort y dar un salto de fe. Felicitaciones para todos!!!

4.jpg

Empoderar. Según la página web Significados es el “proceso por medio del cual se dota a un individuo, comunidad o grupo social de un conjunto de herramientas para aumentar su fortaleza, mejorar sus capacidades y acrecentar su potencial”. La comunidad HIVE ha hecho todo esto por mi, me ha dado nuevas herramientas con las que he aumentado mis capacidades, me ha dado mayor seguridad, pues he descubierto dones que creía no tener, así que estar en HIVE potencia mi crecimiento y desarrollo como ser humano integral y me da un espacio donde expresarme tal y como soy.

Muchas gracias por leerme, espero les haya gustado mi acróstico. Quiero invitar @jennynas y @jicrochet a participar en esta iniciativa.

1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency