(ESP/ENG) Mis emociones en HIVE / My emotions in HIVE 💖😊😥😠🤣💖


¡Hola a todos! Hace un par de meses que me uní a ésta maravillosa plataforma, pero aunque no lleve mucho tiempo, puedo asegurar que ya he experimentado muchas cosas como creadora de contenido aquí en Hive. Y es que, buscar material para mi blog se ha vuelto parte de mis actividades del día a día, ya es por lo tanto una costumbre, como el café de todas las mañanas (y créanme, así como no hay ni un sólo día en que no beba café, no hay ni un día que no ingrese a Hive 🤭).


Hello everybody! It's been a couple of months since I joined this wonderful platform, but even if it doesn't take long, I can assure you that I've already experienced a lot as a content creator here at Hive. And it is that, looking for material for my blog has become part of my day-to-day activities, it is therefore a habit, like coffee every morning (and believe me, as there is not a single day in which do not drink coffee, there is not a day that I do not enter Hive.).


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-12 at 8.41.29 PM.jpeg


Son muchas las cosas que me vienen a la cabeza cuando pienso en estos meses que han pasado desde que me uní a Hive.


💖 ¿Qué sentí cuando escuché sobre Hive la primera vez? 💖


Es algo gracioso porque no estaban hablando conmigo. Era una conversación entre mis dos compañeras de trabajo. @yetsimar le comentaba a @esbela de una página muy buena en la que podía obtener ingresos con sólo crear contenido original. No soy de escuchar conversaciones de otras personas y si inevitablemente las escucho, no participo (porque no me hablan a mí 🤣), pero lo que mencionaba Yetsimar era tan increíble y atractivo que rompí mi código de intervención en conversaciones ajenas y abordé a mi compañera sobre el tema. Yetsimar fue muy amable al mencionarnos a nosotras todo la información necesaria para conocer a Hive, se notaba en sus palabras que se sentía muy feliz de formar parte de algo en lo que valía la pena invertir el tiempo (porque les soy sincera: No es fácil conseguir valoración ni mucho menos compensación, en otros trabajos) Lo que mencionaba Yetsimar era como un soplo de aire fresco, era una oportunidad de ser creativos sin ninguna clase de reglas, era una libertad que tenía tiempo sin experimentar y en la que quería ser participe y gracias a ella, pude darme cuenta de que las cosas llegan a su tiempo.


There are many things that come to mind when I think about these months that have passed since I joined Hive.


💖 What did it feel like when I heard about Hive the first time? 💖


It's kind of funny because they weren't talking to me. It was a conversation between my two co-workers. @yetsimar told @esbela about a very good page where she could earn income just by creating original content. I am not one to listen to conversations of other people and if I inevitably listen to them, I do not participate (because they do not speak to me 🤣), but what Yetsimar mentioned was so incredible and attractive that I broke my code of intervention in other people's conversations and approached my partner about the topic. Yetsimar was very kind to mention to us all the information necessary to meet Hive, it was evident in his words that he felt very happy to be part of something in which it was worth investing time (because I am honest: It is not easy get appreciation, much less compensation, in other jobs) What Yetsimar mentioned was like a breath of fresh air, it was an opportunity to be creative without any kind of rules, it was a freedom that had time without experimenting and in which I wanted to be part and thanks to her, I was able to realize that things come in due time.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-12 at 9.11.28 PM.jpeg


💖 ¿Qué sentí durante proceso de registro y en mi primera publicación? 💖


Fue algo muy ameno y sin tantas complicaciones gracias a Yetsimar, ella nos ayudó en todo momento a que nuestro registro en la plataforma fuera lo menos engorroso posible. Nos dio muchos consejos para que creáramos nuestra publicación de presentación y nos dio todas las herramientas que nos podrían servir de ayuda. Pero, admito que me costó un poco escribir. Estaba saliendo de una etapa muy larga sin hacerlo, tenía un bloqueo de escritor enorme y por más que trataba, las palabras simplemente no aparecían. Hice lo posible por no desesperarme y empecé con una que otra oración, hasta que poco a poco, al igual que un tren que va saliendo de la estación, fui escribiendo más y más hasta que sin darme cuenta, las palabras simplemente brotaban de mí a toda velocidad. Fue en verdad muy agradable el recibimiento que tuve y más salir de aquel bloqueo de escritura, siento que necesitaba un empujón para poder escribir, necesitaba una motivación y sin duda, escribir para Hive es muy inspirador.


💖 What did I feel during the registration process and on my first post? 💖


It was something very enjoyable and without so many complications thanks to Yetsimar, she helped us at all times to make our registration on the platform as less cumbersome as possible. He gave us a lot of advice for us to create our presentation publication and gave us all the tools that could help us. But, I admit that it took me a bit to write. I was coming off a very long stage without doing it, I had a huge writer's block, and try as I might, the words just weren't showing up. I did my best not to despair and began with a sentence or two, until little by little, like a train that is leaving the station, I wrote more and more until without realizing it, the words simply sprang from me to full speed. The reception I had was really very pleasant and even more to get out of that writing block, I feel that I needed a push to be able to write, I needed motivation and without a doubt, writing for Hive is very inspiring.


💖 ¿Qué sentí con respecto a la retroalimentación de la plataforma? 💖


Recibir comentarios siempre me emociona, sobre todo la primera vez que los recibí. Estaba saliendo de un cascarón de anonimato en el que había vivido durante muchos años, fue muy agradable sentir conexión con otras personas por algo que yo había creado (en éste caso, una publicación). Hasta la fecha no he recibido ningún comentario negativo, pero sé que reaccionaría de buena manera pues respeto mucho las opiniones de los demás. Lo mismo ocurrió con las primeras recompensas, no podía creer que lo que escribía o hiciera le gustara tanto a alguien como para darme un beneficio de buenas a primeras, tardé un buen rato en salir de mi asombro, no podía terminar de creerlo. He recibido pocos votos negativos, pero desde el primero que vi sólo pude sentir extrañeza. Pero no me enfrasqué en ello, porque eso es parte de los beneficios de esta plataforma, tienes libertad incluso en los votos.


💖 How did I feel about the feedback from the platform? 💖


Receiving comments always excites me, especially the first time I received them. I was emerging from a shell of anonymity in which I had lived for many years, it was very nice to feel connected with other people because of something that I had created (in this case, a publication). To date I have not received any negative comments, but I know that I would react in a good way as I respect the opinions of others very much. The same happened with the first rewards, I could not believe that what I wrote or did would like someone so much as to give me a benefit right away, it took me a long time to get out of my amazement, I could not finish believing it. I have received few negative votes, but from the first one I saw I could only feel strangeness. But I did not get involved in it, because that is part of the benefits of this platform, you have freedom even in the votes.


Con respecto a ello, hubo una oportunidad que pasé varios días sin recibir buenos votos. Es decir, o recibía pocos o no recibía ninguno. No voy a mentir, me sentí muy preocupada, soy bastante fatalista, las situaciones que he experimentado en mi vida me han vuelto muy nerviosa a la hora de producirse los cambios. Llegué a pensar que ya había llegado mi fin en Hive, apenas llevando un mes y algo de haberme unido. Me sentí triste, porque ya me había mentalizado las metas que quería cumplir y pensé que todo se había acabado demasiado pronto. Pero, gradualmente eso fue cambiando y me sentí más aliviada. Aprendí con ello a no ser tan negativa. Del mismo modo, las veces que recibí enormes votos sentí una euforia tremenda y más cuando ocurrió unas cuantas veces más y mis publicaciones estuvieron en el trending. Con ello sentí que lo que estaba haciendo de verdad tenía un peso y una responsabilidad que no podía tomarme a la ligera. Desde allí me he esforzado mucho más en lo que corresponde a la calidad de mis publicaciones.


Regarding this, there was an opportunity that I spent several days without receiving good votes. That is, either he received few or he received none. I am not going to lie, I felt very worried, I am quite fatalistic, the situations that I have experienced in my life have made me very nervous when it comes to changes. I came to think that my end at Hive had already come, only taking a month and a bit to have joined. I felt sad, because I had already mentalized the goals that I wanted to achieve and I thought that it was all over too soon. But gradually that changed and I felt more relieved. I learned from it not to be so negative. In the same way, the times that I received huge votes I felt a tremendous euphoria and more when it happened a few more times and my publications were in the trending. With this, I felt that what I was really doing had a weight and a responsibility that I could not take lightly. Since then, I have tried a lot more with regard to the quality of my publications.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-13 at 3.36.59 PM.jpeg


Todo eso que experimenté, a pesar de que me hizo sentir muy feliz, también me hizo sentir un poco triste también. Tenía una compañera artesana con la que solía compartir tardes realizando cosas o ir a bazares. Muchas veces fui a su casa a ayudarla a terminar alguna artesanía que tenía a medio hacer, ella me mostraba las cosas que había hecho mientras yo no estaba y yo hacía lo mismo. Me decía que cuando iba a visitarla, eso la motivaba a hacer sus cosas. Durante mucho tiempo buscamos la manera de dar a conocer nuestros trabajos, yendo a eventos y dando cursos... mi amiga falleció durante el inicio de la pandemia, yo estaba lejos de casa. Al ver toda la receptividad que tuve en Hive desde el inicio, no pude evitar en pensar en ella, definitivamente en éste lugar ella hubiese podido mostrar todas las hermosas cosas que tenía en su casa, porque no sólo era artesana, sino costurera y peluquera. Era una gran persona. Me hubiese gustado haberla ayudado a formar parte de Hive conmigo y así poder hablar cuando fuera a su casa sobre las publicaciones y esas cosas... ¡Había encontrado por fin un lugar donde mostrar nuestras creaciones¡... lamentablemente cuando llegó Hive a mi vida, ella ya había partido. Esa es la parte que me entristece de todo esto. porque aún la extraño.


All that I experienced, even though it made me feel very happy, it also made me feel a bit sad as well. She had a fellow craftswoman with whom she used to share afternoons doing things or going to bazaars. Many times I went to her house to help her finish some crafts that she had half done, she would show me the things she had made while I was away and I did the same. She told me that when I went to visit her, that motivated her to do her own thing. For a long time we looked for a way to publicize our work, going to events and giving courses ... my friend died during the start of the pandemic, I was far from home. Seeing all the receptivity that I had in Hive from the beginning, I could not help thinking of her, definitely in this place she would have been able to show all the beautiful things she had in her house, because she was not only an artisan, but a seamstress and hairdresser. He was a great person. I would have liked to have helped her to be part of Hive with me so that I could talk when I went to her house about publications and stuff ... I had finally found a place to show our creations! ... unfortunately when Hive came to me life, she had already left. That's the part of all this that makes me sad. because I still miss her.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-13 at 1.18.38 PM.jpeg


💖 ¿Qué sentí cuando hice mi primera compra? 💖


Realmente me sentí muy dichosa, porque mi primera compra fue un regalo para mi gato. Tenía desde que lo adopté, un deseo de poder comprarle las cosas que necesitaba sin tener que limitar mi alimentación. Fui y en la tienda de mascotas y me traje lo que le hacía falta a mi gato, por fin podía volver a comprarle arena para gatos en lugar de ir a recoger tierra. Me siento muy agradecida cuando logro llevarlo al veterinario o comprarle su alimento con las recompensas que genero aquí en Hive, porque él es mi responsabilidad y se siente bonito cuando puedes responder a ello de la mejor manera. Cuando hice mi primera compra ya la moneda había bajado, así que no me afectó tanto porque aún no creía que ese dinero que había generado era real. De hecho, eso es algo que hasta la fecha no me ha sacado de mi asombro, ya que, antes de Hive, me costaba mucho poder obtener el dinero para algo tan simple como una lata de alimentos para gato, por eso, para mí, todas las recompensas que recibo son un gran regalo.


💖 What did I feel when I made my first purchase? 💖


I really felt very happy, because my first purchase was a gift for my cat. I had since I adopted him, a desire to be able to buy him the things he needed without having to limit my diet. I went and went to the pet store and brought what my cat needed, I could finally go back to buying cat litter instead of going to collect dirt. I am very grateful when I manage to take him to the vet or buy his food with the rewards that I generate here at Hive, because he is my responsibility and it feels nice when you can respond to it in the best way. When I made my first purchase, the currency had already gone down, so it didn't affect me as much because I still didn't believe that the money I had generated was real. In fact, that is something that to date has not taken me out of my amazement, as, before Hive, it was hard for me to be able to get the money for something as simple as a can of cat food, which is why, for me, all the rewards I receive are a great gift.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-13 at 5.42.16 PM.jpeg


💖 ¿Qué sentí la primera vez que gané un concurso? 💖


Fue en mi primer concurso donde obtuve un premio. Quedé en 3er lugar en un concurso de la comunidad Toys on Hive y sentí una emoción muy grande, como si fuera a salir en tv ja ja y es que, en mi vida pocas veces he ganado en algo en lo que haya concursado y en realidad fue bastante emocionante estar pendiente de los resultados y quedar entre los 3 lugares ganadores. Desde entonces siempre estoy a la caza de nuevos concursos, no tanto por el hecho de ganar (aunque si lo hago, no me quejo ja ja), sino por la sensación de adrenalina que te genera el esperar el momento de los resultados, aparte que te sacan de tu zona de confort. Son una buena herramienta de aprendizaje.


💖 How did I feel the first time I won a contest? 💖


It was in my first contest where I got an award. I was in 3rd place in a Toys on Hive community contest and I felt a great emotion, as if I were going to appear on tv ha ha and it is that, in my life I have rarely won in something in which I have competed and in reality It was quite exciting to be aware of the results and to be among the 3 winning places. Since then I am always on the hunt for new contests, not so much for the fact of winning (although if I do, I do not complain ha ha), but for the adrenaline sensation that awaits the moment of the results, apart from that they take you out of your comfort zone. They are a good learning tool.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-13 at 3.52.55 PM.jpeg


💖 ¿Qué sentí cuando comencé a recibir información sobre el funcionamiento de HIVE? 💖


La verdad soy en extremo analítica, mucho del funcionamiento de la plataforma lo he aprendido viendo y analizando je je así que cada vez que descubro algo nuevo o me doy cuenta de que mi teoría es cierta sobre algo, me impresiono y es que, siempre es interesante cuando me entero de algo nuevo. Aún hay cosas por aprender y estoy con la mente abierta a todo ese conocimiento.


💖 How did I feel when I started receiving information about how HIVE works? 💖


The truth is I am extremely analytical, I have learned a lot of the operation of the platform by watching and analyzing hehe so every time I discover something new or I realize that my theory is true about something, I am impressed and it is that, it is always interesting when I hear about something new. There are still things to learn and I am open-minded to all that knowledge.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-13 at 3.33.55 PM.jpeg


En estos poco meses que estoy aquí, he experimentado muchas emociones: felicidad, tristeza, ansiedad.... pero no me arrepiento de haberme unido. Espero poder continuar con mis publicaciones y reinventarme en el camino. Me gustaría invitar a unirse a esta iniciativa a @yetsimar , @maisugar y @kimi-gon . Muchas gracias por visitar mi publicación.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


In these few months that I am here, I have experienced many emotions: happiness, sadness, anxiety ... but I do not regret having joined. I look forward to continuing my posts and reinventing myself along the way. I would like to invite @yetsimar, @maisugar and @ kimi-gon to join this initiative. Thank you very much for visiting my post.


Until next time!


FIRMA.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency