FIRST PHYSICAL HIVE MEET UP IN MY SCHOOL!!!


Yesterday I was able to host a meet up with some hivers in the school and got a nice turn out of people. In the video above, you would see the pictures of people that attended and also get to listen to how the meeting went and what I explained in the meeting.

AE1550AC-79E7-4D4D-B4E0-8A2F6F2F30E4.jpeg

I was amazed by our numbers because when I joined the school (this year) I was literally the only one who knew about Hive before I started onboarding friends and some friends onboarded friends.

So in other to keep track of people that joined Hive, motivate and inspired them, I called for this meeting which I would be holding twice monthly.

This way, I can monitor their growth and activities on the blockchain and make sure they are doing the right thing.

E948AD40-27BA-4DA4-B361-777D5BCE8FA7.jpeg

Below are usernames of Hivers that attended the meeting.

@mayorkeys
@heskay
@code-redex
@chosenfingers
@anissignature
@ijohnsen
@papaye102
@pianokills
@monioluwa
@manny-uncharted
@hepziba
@starstrings01

You can kindly check out the Hive Meet Up Posts written by these individuals below:

@mayorkeys/physical-hivers-meet-up-for

@heskay/first-hive-meet-up-with

@monioluwa/first-physical-meetup-of-the-hive-funaab-community

@ijohnsen/first-hive-physical-meet-up-in-my-school


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency