(Eng - Esp) My best moment in Hive - Mi mejor momento en Hive 🚀

My best moment in Hive -
Mi mejor momento en Hive


tenor.gif
The image that took me the most work to make, is a gifs with resources from @thepeakstudio, edited in canva and uploaded to tenor and back down again, until I managed. - La imagen que más trabajo me llevo hacer, es un gifs con recursos de @thepeakstudio, editada en canva y subida a tenor y vuelta a bajar, hasta que logre.


It's never too late to remember the good times, so I join after a while to the invitation made by @rutablockchain to tell what has been my best moment in hive and took the opportunity to invite @carolinacardoza, @angelica7 @miriannalis to participate if they have not done so.

My best moment in Hive

Since I came to Hive two years ago I have had many nice moments I don't remember any difficult or unpleasant moment I have lived about hive and if I would remember it I wouldn't tell you either because this publication is about the best moment and my best moment is now, the month of November of this year 2021 will remain in my memory until it will be surpassed by another better time.

It was the month that I saw amazing results in my publications, because I took the risk of doing different things, like singing for others (I always did it at home and alone), videotaping myself, and expressing my thoughts in deep reflections. These new experiences have made me very happy because I enjoy the process and they motivate me to get out of my comfort zone.

I feel that every day Hive, makes me a creative person, who wants to learn and consume good content from other hivers, I can't conceive my life without hive, it's in my thoughts when I wake up and before I go to sleep, I go to bed imagining what I want to write or create the next day. It fills me with the illusion to participate in contests and initiatives like this and to read and meet other people through them.

Nunca es tarde para recordar los buenos momentos, por eso me uno después de un tiempo a la invitación que hizo @rutablockchain para contar cuál ha sido mi mejor momento en hive y aprovechó para invitar a @carolinacardoza, @angelica7 @miriannalis a que participen si no lo han hecho.

Mi mejor momento en Hive

Desde que llegué a Hive hace dos años he tenido muchos momentos lindos, en realidad no recuerdo ningún momento difícil o desagradable que haya vivido con relación a hive y si lo recordará tampoco se los diría porque esta publicación trata del mejor momento y definitivamente mi mejor momento es ahora, el mes de noviembre de este año 2021 quedará en mi memoria hasta que sea superado por otro tiempo mejor.

Fue el mes que vi resultados sorprendentes en mis publicaciones, debido a que me arriesgué a hacer cosas distintas, como cantar para otros (siempre lo hacía en casa y a solas), grabarme en video y expresar mis pensamientos en profundas reflexiones. Estas nuevas experiencias me han hecho muy feliz porque disfruto del proceso y me motivan a salir de mi zona de confort.

Siento que cada día Hive, me convierte en una persona creativa, que quiere aprender y consumir del buen contenido de otros hivers, ya no concibo mi vida sin hive, está en mis pensamientos al despertar y antes de dormir, me acuesto imaginando lo que quiero escribir o crear al día siguiente. Me llena de ilusión participar en concursos e iniciativas como esta y leer y conocer a otras personas a través de ellas.


image.png

Captura de pantalla


My best moment is now because it came without planning, enjoying every step I have taken, and one of the things with which I can confirm it is with the dapp @3speak, since I am in position number 32 audiovisual content creator (when writing this post now I am in the 36th) and I am the number 5 Spanish speaking next to other hivers that I respect and admire a lot as they are @eddiespino and @anthony2019 thanks to my music videos of the @hiveopenmic community I got to that position. I want to shout it out in this post because I don't know how long it will last as every day new hivers arrive with fresh content.

Having the recognition of the community and friends fills me with joy and drives me to keep going forward in this great family, that's why I Loving HIVE ❤️

That my best moment came just when hive also had its best moment trading a figure of 3.38 Dollars is priceless, for everyone else there is Mastercard 🤣

My recommendation is:

  • To love what you do sincerely with passion.
  • Be constant and perseverant.
  • Have a positive attitude for the less flattering moments.
  • Have fun in the process of your creation, that the rest will follow.

Mi mejor momento es ahora porque llegó sin planificarse, disfrutando de cada paso que he dado y una de las cosas con las que puedo confirmarlo es con la dapp @3speak, ya que me encuentro en la posición número 32 creadora de contenido audiovisual (cuando escribir este post ahora estoy en la 36 😥) y soy la número 5 de habla hispana junto a otros hivers que respeto y admiro mucho como lo son @eddiespino y @anthony2019 gracias a mis videos de música de la comunidad @hiveopenmic llegué a esa posición. Quiero gritarlo en esta publicación porque no sé cuánto tiempo dure, ya que cada día llegan nuevos hivers con contenido novedoso.

Tener el reconocimiento de la comunidad y de amigos, me llena de alegría y me impulsa a seguir adelante en esta gran familia, por eso yo Loving HIVE ❤️

Que mi mejor momento haya llegado justo cuando hive también tuviera su mejor momento cotizando una cifra de 3.38 Dólares no tiene precio, para todos los demás existe mastercard 🤣

Mi recomendación es:

  • Amar lo que haces sinceramente con pasión
  • Ser constante y perseverante
  • Tener una actitud positiva para los momentos menos favorecedores
  • Divertirte en el proceso de tu creación, que lo demás vendrá por añadidura.

This is a initiative of @rutablockchain


image.png
Banner by @rutablockchain


Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency