My Experiences on hive || Mis experiencias en colmena

With much pleasure I'm excited to join this contest, thanks to @ambarvegas for organizing this great contest.

PhotoGrid_1618142733082.jpg

first of all;

What is Hive

To me Hive is a platform where people from different world and different genders engage to earn hive currency by creating quality post, which is store in hive wallet and also can be trade through transfer.

now know the meaning of hive, moving on to the next question 😌

How did I learn about Hive.

I learn about Hive from the place where I worked, a computer center. At first I thought it's was just a scam, an online platform that's pays for making good quality post, I couldn't believe it.

when I got home I need my research about Hive blog and I also saw a lots of post from people. After much research I decided to join hive blog to see it for myself, since they say "seeing is believing". I open hive account for myself and I start blogging.
That's how I learn about Hive blog (platform).

What were my doubts when I joined Hive

Joining Hive I did have a few doubts which were, is it true? How possible?
In the world where a lot scammers brings out a new skills (way) to scam people, I doubted Hive to be real (true). Was a scared and curious too about how hive work and how long it's will last.

How possible to earn dollars from just a post, this curious bring me to making a first post to see how true Hive is, which I did my introduction post and I got voted which drives away my fear a little.

On another note I decided to sell Hive (currency) to see how much I can get and if it's real for true, believe me it's was real like real, got my first cash which makes me consistent on Hive blog even though it's been a months here but feels like I have been here for a year 😌.

What has been my experience so far

My experiences on Hive so far during this few months has been amazing, I thought been on Facebook is amazing but moving from my comfort zone to Hive blog has been the most amazing experience ever.

Meeting new friends (people) from different countries and also learning from people's post is really cool 😎 and great.

Also sharing my creativity and writing with others to see, read and also learn some few things.

recently I share my story which I wrote, here is the link below: @smartgirl5/i-didn-t-pull-the-trigger-part-1-or-or-original-story-by-smartgirl5

Screenshot_20210410-215625_1.png

Conclusion:

Hive is the best platform to be for me, my experience on hive is quite an amazing one ❤️❤️ and I want to experience more and more (things) here.

I call on @horstman5 and @mybest to come join the contest

Link: @ambarvegas/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive

Con mucho placer, estoy emocionado de unirme a este concurso, gracias a @ambarvegas por organizar este gran concurso. En primer lugar;

¿Qué es Hive?

mediante la creación de publicaciones de calidad, que se almacenan en la billetera de Hive y también se pueden intercambiar mediante transferencia. Ahora conozca el significado de Hive, pasando a la siguiente pregunta Trabajé, un centro de computación. Al principio pensé que era solo una estafa, una plataforma en línea que paga por hacer publicaciones de buena calidad, no lo podía creer.

Cuando llegué a casa, necesitaba mi investigación sobre el blog de Hive y también vi un montón de publicaciones de personas. Después de mucha investigación, decidí unirme al blog de Hive para verlo por mí mismo, ya que dicen "ver para creer". Abro una cuenta de Hive para mí y empiezo a bloguear. Así es como aprendo sobre el blog de Hive ( plataforma).

¿Cuáles eran mis dudas cuando me uní a Hive?

¿Qué dudas eran, es cierto? ¿Cómo es posible? En el mundo donde muchos estafadores sacan a relucir nuevas habilidades (forma) de estafar a la gente, yo dudaba que Hive fuera real (verdad).

cómo es posible ganar dólares con solo una publicación, esta curiosidad me llevó a hacer una primera publicación para ver cuán verdadera es Hive, que hice mi publicación de introducción y me votaron, lo que aleja mi miedo un En otra nota, decidí vender Hive (moneda) para ver cuánto puedo obtener y si es real de verdad, créanme que fue real como real, obtuve mi primer efectivo, lo que me hace consistente en el blog de Hive a pesar de que ha sido un mes aquí, pero siento que he estado aquí durante un año 😌.

:¿Cuál ha sido mi experiencia hasta ahora?

Mis experiencias en Hive hasta ahora durante estos pocos meses han sido increíbles, pensé que estar en Facebook es increíble, pero pasar de mi zona de confort al blog de Hive ha sido la experiencia más increíble de mi vida.

Conocer nuevos amigos (personas) de diferentes países y también aprender de las publicaciones de las personas es realmente genial 😎 y genial. También comparto mi creatividad y escritura con otros para ver, leer y también aprender algunas cosas.

Recientemente compartí mi historia que escribí, aquí está el enlace a continuación.

recently I share my story which I wrote, here is the link below: @smartgirl5/i-didn-t-pull-the-trigger-part-1-or-or-original-story-by-smartgirl5

Conclusión:

Hive es la mejor plataforma para mí, mi experiencia en Hive es bastante sorprendente ❤️❤️ y quiero experimentar más y más (cosas) aquí.

Llamo a @ horstman5 y @mybest para que se unan al concurso

Link: @ambarvegas/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thanks for visiting my blog

@smartgirl5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency