Iniciativa:N#17πŸ’œReto: ΒΏQuΓ© Amo de Hive? Challenge: What I love about HIVE.πŸ’œπŸŒŸpost N#90

RETO.PNG

πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸ

Muy buenas noches -vs dΓ­as...de nuevo por aquΓ­. Ya es el postN#90 en la que mi querida artista @irenenavarroart me invita al reto de @rutablockchain en la comunidad Loving Hive para compartir lo que amo de la plataforma.

Very good evening -vs days...here again. It's already postN#90 in which my dear artist @irenenavarroart invites me to the @rutablockchain challenge in the Loving Hive community to share what I love about the platform.

πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸ

La manera de ser valorado y desestresarte es lo me gusta de hive: πŸ’œπŸŒŸThe way to be valued and de-stress is what I like about hive:

Para comenzar al igual que @irenenavarroart; Esta mas que claro que la manera de cambiar y ganar dinero es mas fΓ‘cil que otras paginas sin tener que esperar 1 o 2 dΓ­as para cambiar tu recompensa. πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œ En mis 9meses en la colmenas llegue el dΓ­a 24-05-2020;Desde ese dΓ­a fui valorada y encontrΓ© mi manera de desestresar me y plasmar mi imaginaciΓ³n y creatividad. con bajas y altas pero desarrollas por mi partes cosas que no imaginabas hacer. πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œ Te hace ser protagonista de propio blog con tan solo compartir ideas ,dialogar con mucha gente del mundo como si fueras famoso. por eso que para mi ,a parte de ser conocida puedo relajar me y llegar a conocer que tanta escritura es buena y satisfacer mi corazΓ³n con alegrΓ­a a atreves de letras..
To begin with like @irenenavarroart; It is more than clear that the way to change and earn money is easier than other pages without having to wait 1 or 2 days to change your reward. πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œ In my 9 months in the hives I arrived the day 24-05-2020; Since that day I was valued and I found my way to de-stress me and shape my imagination and creativity. with lows and highs but you develop for me things that you did not imagine doing. πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œ makes you be the protagonist of your own blog just by sharing ideas, dialoguing with many people in the world as if you were famous. that's why for me, apart from being known I can relax and get to know that so much writing is good and satisfy my heart with joy through letters...

πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸ

Todo es de mi propiedad escritura ,logos y fotografΓ­a editada en el programa canva,asi dejo mi entrada con cariΓ±o nos leemos.
Everything is my property writing, logos and photography edited in the program canva, so I leave my entry with love we read each other.

πŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸπŸ’œπŸŒŸ

Β‘ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.πŸ’œ2021quarantine time.

EncuΓ©ntrense en: Find me at:

logo inm.PNG

youtuve.PNG

traductor -translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency