The fresh air i needed in my life

Sans titre-1 copie.jpg

So... where should i start ?..
Ok, lets take a look at me... or my beardie, definitly cuter than me. 😅

1618767985444 copie copie.jpg

I'm leo, a french artist working in the entertainment industry from 5 years.
Curently living in the south i enjoy the sun and the sea allways near, i like going out taking photos, making sketches and looking for my next inspiration.

As you see i love beardie, mine's name is "jack" as i said in my first post but he is so cute i show him again.
He is use to climb everywhere he can and allways try to jump on my to sleep on my shoulder.

Otherwise i paint, cook burger as often as i can and do some workout to compensate, at least a in my head.

asas.jpg

MMO and virtual community have a special place in my life as i spent most of my childwood in it, allways looking for the next game to grind all the night.

WoW, Guildwars, Aion, Tera... i went to most of them without never reaching the top lvl but it was allways fun to start a new character in a new world, discovering the beauty of it and enjoying the community around.
I found that most of the peoples i met there were really close to me in the way of thoughts and easier to share with than real ones.

sadzafd.jpg

Yep ! I do concept art for movie and i'll be there one day ! 😋

leo-violet-forest-illu.jpg

Joke aside my work is to produce shots to establish scenes, actions, fx... before the camera turns on.
That's something i can fully do only recently after many experiments in my life and i'm really proud of it.
Thanks to my crazy friend that give me a call one day to tell me to come in Los Angeles for work and a week after i was there learning in the best place when we talk about cinema.

sadad.jpg

Well it come from some time before COVID where i was starting to feel a bit bored with drawing... But not just that !
I felt like everything that i liked in video games, online forums, peoples... were totally vanished.
No more fun games to disconnect your head from the real world, no more true interactions with your posts on socials, just boring likes and algorythm that want you to make what they want you to do.

I started to slow my posting then almost stop because it was to time consuming and devaluating of my work to continue to serv the "mighty algorithm".

That's finally after many month of isolation, i found myself digging deeper in the crypto world and found what ?

An amazing world of possibilities !!!

Free socials, no algorythm, real content with real peoples... The power to say when you love it and when not and a lot more.

I feel refreshed and can see all the possibilities for an artist in this era.
Its not just about selling stuff but making what you want and being able to share it with the world without any limit.

If peoples like it, you get attention and a little reward.
That's what i call a fair exchange when you give your all to create something and making your possible to propose your vision to who might be interested.

fezfzeg.jpg

I'm still exploring crypto, investing my little me in some projects i see huge in the futur.

The big step for me would be to create new awesome art and content related that are 100% personal and nft friendly.
I see a bright futur for creativity, with virtual platform that display your art, advanced hologram you can have at home to show peoples your last nft bought....

For now i will post more and more here with the intention of proposing quality content that can produce interaction with you all.

Thanks for reading me, its a great pleasure to be part of this community at his early stage.

Best ! Rabbitv

31693255_10214127490134558_5322072419479846912_n.jpg

Life need to be funky !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency