My emotions in Hive? /Esp: ¿Mis emociones en Hive?


IMG_02dcf2670957a3e1139775a85826ee3e.jpg

Me


Wow.! I think this is one of the most complex questions I have ever had to answer. However, here it goes:

I am a user who came from the separation of Steemit. So with Hive, I started quickly, with some fear because it was a new space and I did not know what to expect, that feeling of uncertainty. Many stayed on the other platform and many others of us came to live at HIVE. This was one of the best decisions of my life, here pride and satisfaction enter as protagonist emotions.

And it is that, I feel that HIVE has a fairly healthy ecosystem. It is characterized by offering each user great opportunities for growth, no matter where they come from, or whether they are new or old users. I clearly see that much of the curated content is from new users. This makes me happy, because one day I was also there starting with fears and I know how important it is to see that one is supported in this new path of learning.

On the other hand, HIVE has contributed a lot to my life. Not only from an economic point of view (it is my main source of income), but also very importantly to my emotional state. Here, I feel that I have a canvas and a place for every emotion, every personal taste. The different tribes are perfect pillows where we can rest our dreams. With Hive, I've felt a part of something.

HIVE, it has been a great home and school, I have learned a lot and my desire is to continue learning and growing. Certainly most of the week I stay up, reading and doing activities in HIVE, my dark circles are a guarantee of it. But, I know that in this way I monetize content, which later becomes my family's food, clothing, and medicine. I think it's like my friend says, you do what you like and earn money for it- double joy!

Lately I took on a role as a curator in a small community, and it has certainly given me an excitement and feeling of commitment. It is without a doubt a new facet of my journey on the platform. It's nice to know that you can support good content that often goes unnoticed. It is wonderful to help and contribute to the enrichment of the ecosystem.

From a more personal side, I consider that now, more than ever, I am supporting and strengthening various aspects of my profile as a Blogger. I hope to continue collaborating on various projects, I really like this.

HIVE has given me much of what I have today, both financially and mentally and emotionally. HIVE has made me a better person, it has allowed me to fill many gaps that existed in my life. Certainly many may not even understand, but platforms like Hive, where you spend part of your day daily, are platforms that have a great impact.


I did not choose a specific question or emotion. It encompasses everything that Hive has been and is today for me. I am proud to be part of this great platform.

As a requirement of the contest, I take the opportunity to encourage this initiative to: @carolinacardoza, @celi130 and @eliezerfloyd. Great friends of letters and emotions on the platform, where I know that HIVE also has an immense space in their lives.

Thank you my dear @jlufer for having invited me to such a beautiful and comforting initiative.


Keep in mind that my mother tongue is Spanish. This text was a translation made in Google Translator


If you read this far, thank you very much.

💜✨💜✨


Thanks for your attention, kindly: Ana Pialejo, under my username: @pialejoana.


💫💫💫💫💫💫

Versión en español:


IMG_02dcf2670957a3e1139775a85826ee3e.jpg

Yo


Vaya.! Creo que está es una de las preguntas más complejas que he tenido que responder. Sin embargo, aquí va:

Soy una usuaria que vengo desde la separación de Steemit. Así que con Hive, inicié de manera pronta, con algo de temor debido a que era un espacio nuevo y no sabía que esperar, esa sensación de incertidumbre. Muchos se quedaron en la otra plataforma y muchos otros nos venimos a hacer vida en HIVE. Esta fue una de las mejores decisiones de mi vida, aquí entra el orgullo y satisfacción como emociones protagonistas.

Y es que, siento que HIVE tiene un ecosistema bastante sano. Se caracteriza por brindar a cada usuario grandes oportunidades de crecimiento, sin importar de dónde provenga, ni si es nuevo usuario o antiguo. Veo claramente que gran parte del contenido curado, es de usuarios nuevos. Esto me alegra, porque un día también estuve allí iniciando con miedos y sé qué tan importante es ver que uno es apoyado en este nuevo camino de aprendizaje.

Por otro lado, HIVE ha aportado mucho a mi vida. No solo desde un punto de vista económico (es mi principal fuente de ingresos), sino también de manera muy importante a mi estado emocional. Aquí, siento que tengo un lienzo y un sitio para cada emoción, cada gusto personal. Las distintas tribus, son perfectas almohadas donde podemos reposar nuestros sueños. Con Hive, me he sentido parte de algo.

HIVE, ha sido una gran casa y escuela, he aprendido mucho y mi deseo es seguir aprendiendo y creciendo. Ciertamente la mayor parte de la semana me desvelo, leyendo y realizando actividades en HIVE, mis ojeras son garante de ello. Pero, sé que de esta manera monetizo contenido, que posteriormente se convierte en los alimentos, vestido y medicina de mi familia. Creo que es como dice mi amigo, haces lo que te gusta y ganas dinero por ello- doble alegría!

Últimamente asumí un papel como curadora en una pequeña comunidad, y ciertamente me ha dado una emoción y sentimiento de compromiso. Es sin duda una nueva faceta de mi camino dentro de la plataforma. Es grato saber que puedes apoyar el buen contenido que muchas veces pasa desapercibido. Es maravilloso ayudar y aportar al enriquecimiento del ecosistema.

Desde un lado más personal, considero que ahora, más que nunca, estoy apoyando y fortaleciendo varios aspectos de mi perfil como Blogger. Espero seguir colaborando en diversos proyectos, esto me gusta mucho.

HIVE me ha dado mucho de lo que tengo hoy en día, tanto económico como mental y emocional. HIVE me ha vuelto mejor persona, me ha permitido llenar muchas carencias que habían en mi vida. Ciertamente muchos quizás ni entiendan, pero las plataformas como Hive, donde dedicas diariamente parte de tu día, son plataformas que tienen un gran impacto.


Yo no elegí una pregunta o emoción específica. Englobe todo lo que Hive ha sido y es en la actualidad para mí. Me siento orgullosa de ser parte de esta gran plataforma.

Cómo requisito del concurso, aprovecho para imvitar a esta iniciativa a: @carolinacardoza , @celi130 y a @eliezerfloyd. Grandes amigos de letras y emociones en la plataforma, dónde sé que también HIVE tiene un espacio inmenso en sus vidas.

Gracias mi querido @jlufer por haberme invitado a tan linda y reconfortante iniciativa.



Si leíste hasta aquí, muchas gracias.

💜✨💜✨


Gracias por su atención, atentamente: Ana Pialejo, bajo mi usuario de : @pialejoana.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency