Entry for My 2021 with HIVE : My New Journey is Hive

2022.jpg

Hi everyone,

Thank you for every support and advice you have given, every suggestion and input given really inspires me to write better.

I can't believe today is the last day in 2021. Tomorrow we have met a new date, a new month and a new year. Yes 2022.

2022b.jpg

A lot has happened this year. Starting from joy, sorrow, laughter, happiness, falling and getting up again. There are many beautiful memories that have been passed, there are millions of tears that fall down their cheeks, there are hundreds of new friends that are met, there are many obstacles that are passed and there are many places to visit.

All my friends..

It cannot be sorted one by one from January to December how many places have been explored, what is certain is that the happiness of 2021 can be repeated again in 2022. How many mistakes that occur must not be repeated and unfinished work must be completed immediately. like a notebook, tomorrow will start again with the first page with various notes that will be filled in it.

2022a.jpg

In early 2021, my family and I visited Central Aceh, a district in Aceh. Intend to visit family there, and also to travel. Central Aceh Regency has very cold air, because this district is located at an altitude of about 1200 above sea level. Nature in central Aceh really offers such a beautiful charm, especially the Lut Tawar Lake. A lake that is so wide located in the city of Takengon.

In the middle of the year, I also had time to visit various tourist attractions, both with family and friends.


source

Me, Hive and The Correlation

from all my stories about my journey in 2021 above, then what does that have to do with this post. Yeah, it's about me and hive. If I have visited many places, many bring feelings of joy and happiness and sometimes sadness. However, when I met hive it was like a review for me.

2022d.jpg

I'm happy, that's true, but when I decided to join here, that joy turned into self-productivity. Yes, hive has become a place for me to continue to develop my ability to write and share life stories with the community.

2022c.jpg

The hope is that this year will be one of the steps to continue seeking success and that next year will be even better than this year.

Yup friend all, be the best but don't feel the best
Stay healthy and happy

My regard

@novanssy21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency