Initiative: My Emotions in HIVE [ENG-ESP] Iniciativa: Mis Emociones en HIVE

emotions hive.jpg



Greetings friends, I hope you are very well, here I came across this interesting initiative, "My Emotions in HIVE" this time the friends of @rutablockchain invite us to express those emotions that accompany us on this platform, because since we started are present I have gone from disbelief to extreme happiness. Friends, come on and participate in this initiative @wesp05, @irenenavarroart, @lifestylebysofi

Initiative



4bd8480a-1b5b-488c-9a0c-5274832a16fc-0516cf14-6dd2-4d5d-a477-979fca4d4af2-v1.png


Since I started in Hive this journey has been accompanied by many emotions, both favorable and unfavorable, at first I felt disbelief, the truth could not believe that there was somewhere where I could earn money just to share content that was to my liking, also at first I felt a lot of frustration, because there was a lot of new information to process and I was overwhelmed by that situation.



firstpublication.png


first votes.png

First publication


My first post on #hive was on April 28, 2020, I remember I posted making some hot dog buns and got my first big votes, my excitement was not normal, at that time @upmewhale, @curangel, @therealwolf among others voted, for them my deepest thanks for such a wonderful welcome.



presentation.png



Presentation


Then I made my presentation to the community, this also enjoyed good receptivity, in this I received support from @appreciator, @blocktrades, @cervantes, thanks to that receptivity I was motivated to continue learning, exploring, so this platform filled my first days of quarantine of much satisfaction, It definitely came into our lives at the right time, I always say that if I had not been in quarantine I would have hardly been able to devote the necessary time to learn, because between the child's school, formal work and daily occupations the time was limited.



votos.png



I have been here for more than a year with ups and downs, I have seen the currency rise and fall, I have received very good rewards and at other times I have received nothing, but here I am still on this roller coaster of emotions, some days I can not fit the joy in my heart and others I get a little discouraged, but here we are and we continue between whales and sardines, sailing in this sea of emotions, that when I take stock are more positive emotions than negative and that makes me still here giving the best of me.



3efca6a8-383f-4357-944d-054081bf0900-0516cf14-6dd2-4d5d-a477-979fca4d4af2-v1.png


It is now a habit for me to write, I usually do it once a day, when I do not do it is because I have problems with the light or the Internet, as everyone knows in Venezuela this is a situation that escapes our hands, but Hive is already part of my days, I feel comfortable here, I like to write, share with other users and there are a few that surely at some point I can meet in person.




A thousand thanks to all those curators who constantly support me, truly my gratitude is immense with all of you, a strong virtual hug for all.














emociones hive.jpg



Saludos amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, por aquí me encontré con esta iniciativa interesante, "Mis Emociones en HIVE" en esta oportunidad los amigos de @rutablockchain nos invitan a expresar esas emociones que nos acompañan en esta plataforma, pues desde que iniciamos están presentes yo he pasado de la incredulidad hasta la felicidad extrema. Amigos anímense a participar en esta iniciativa @wesp05, @irenenavarroart, @lifestylebysofi

Iniciativa



4bd8480a-1b5b-488c-9a0c-5274832a16fc-0516cf14-6dd2-4d5d-a477-979fca4d4af2-v1.png


Desde que inicie en Hive este transitar ha estado acompañado de muchas emociones, tanto favorables como desfavorables, al principio sentí incredulidad, la verdad no podía creer que existiera algún lugar donde pudiera ganar dinero solo por compartir contenido que fuese de mi agrado, además al principio sentí mucha frustración, pues existía mucha información nueva por procesar y me abrumaba esa situación.



primera publicacion.png

primeros votos.png

Primera publicación


Mi primera publicación en #hive la realice el 28 de abril de 2020, recuerdo que publique la elaboración de unos panes de perro caliente y obtuve mis primeros votos grandes, mi emoción no era normal, en ese momento votaron @upmewhale, @curangel, @therealwolf entre otros, para ellos mi profundo agradecimiento por tan maravillosa bienvenida.



presentacion.png


Presentación


Luego realice mi presentación ante la comunidad, esta también gozó de buena receptividad, en esta recibí apoyo de @appreciator, @blocktrades, @cervantes, gracias a esa receptividad me motive a seguir aprendiendo, explorando, así que esta plataforma lleno mis primeros días de cuarentena de mucha satisfacción, definitivamente llego a nuestras vidas en el momento propicio, siempre digo que de no haber estado en cuarentena difícilmente le hubiese podido dedicar el tiempo necesario para aprender, pues entre el colegio de la niña, el trabajo formal y las ocupaciones diarias el tiempo era limitado.



votos.png


Aquí llevo más de un año con subidas y bajadas, he visto subir la moneda como la espuma y la he visto caer, he recibido muy buenas recompensas y en otros momento no he recibido nada, pero aquí sigo en esta montaña rusa de emociones, unos días no me cabe la alegría en el corazón y otros me desanimo un poco, pero aquí estamos y seguimos entre ballenas y sardinas, navegando en este mar de emociones, que cuando hago un balance son más las emociones positivas que las negativas y eso hace que siga aquí dando lo mejor de mí.



3efca6a8-383f-4357-944d-054081bf0900-0516cf14-6dd2-4d5d-a477-979fca4d4af2-v1.png


En la actualidad ya es un hábito para mi escribir, acostumbro hacerlo una vez al día, cuando no lo hago es porque tengo problemas con la luz o el Internet, que como todos saben en Venezuela esto es una situación que se escapa de nuestras manos, pero ya Hive es parte de mi días, me siento cómoda aquí, me gusta escribir, compartir con otros usuarios y existen unos cuantos que seguramente en algún momento podre conocer en persona.




Mil gracias a todos esos curadores que me apoyan constantemente, de verdad mi agradecimiento es inmenso con todos ustedes, un fuerte abrazo virtual para todos.









Photos taken and edited by @mjmarquez4151

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency