Two Years On Hive | 100th Post of The Year | 4k+ Hive Power And More...

jpg_20230409_231339_0000.jpg
Image designed here

Wow! It's two years already and I still remember like it happened last week when I kept exploring Hive as if it would take ten years to understand what was going on in it. I'm amazing how much I've come to add to my knowledge since after I took the decision to be part of Hive and grow here. I started strong and I'm still here (still strong I guess lol)

It's my second year on the blockchain and no sweeter way to celebrate it than with a 100th post of the year 2023 πŸ˜… Yeah, I decided to take it upon myself to get the yearly author badge and I checked it today to see that I've made 99 posts this year already with this one becoming the 100th one, you can see it here πŸ‘‡

IMG_20230409_234326.jpg

Finding Hive has been a blessing for me from the very first day as I've not only become a better writer, I've learnt to be more consistent, more of an investor and also made a lot of friends that I wouldn't have if I had not taken Hive serious when I did. Many of my friends do say I don't seem to have difficulty in writing as I'm always having something to write, they are right and I bet it has a lot to do with me finding Hive to be my hobby place.

I enjoy writing and I rarely find difficulty in doing it except I'm sick or in a bad mood so I lack inspiration but once I get one, it's a non stop creativity for me and I'm so happy to know that about myself. Yes, I'm here for the money like every other person but I'm more than happy to have found what I love to do here and earning with it.

Two years of consistency with 4k+ Hive Power to show for it

IMG_20230409_232629.jpg

I should have been a dolphin by now if I didn't had to spend my liquid Hive while in school and also skip a lot of my power up plans. Although since this year, I've been powering up at least 1 Hive daily which has helped to boost my Hive power so much and I'm almost becoming a dolphin.

Presently, I have 4k+ Hive Power from which I delegated some out and I also curate good contents to earn rewards... It's a huge progress for me as I still remember back when I started with 0 HP, 4k is a whole lot even though many of same age with account must have earned much more.

IMG_20230204_091531.jpg
Your humble celebrant @merit.ahama

I'm blessed to be part of Hive and I plan to keep being consistent as much as I can to grow my account even double before my third year on Hive. To celebrate my two years on Hive, I thought out a plan to get a Pc for myself as I've been realising lately that I needed one to better my engagement here. That would be coming to realization soon and it will be all thanks to Hive for giving the opportunity to my hobby to earn and get items that I need.

It's a new beginning for me and I'm hopeful, positive and happy to continue my Hive journey in style.
HAPPY HIVE ACCOUNT OPEN DAY TO ME haha
Join me in celebration and wish me well through this new year of mine 😊

Thanks @sperosamuel15 for the anniversary gift, I've got to mention that. And yeah, guys I'm still accepting anniversary gifts if you got any for me πŸ˜…

20230102_181802_0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now