MI PRIMER AÑO EN HIVE [ESP-ENG ]

     BIENVENIDOS/ WELCOME 

Muy buenas noches amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien y hayan pasado un maravilloso fin de semana.
Para mi fue un fin de semana muy especial ya que el dia de ayer 18 estuve de cumpleaños, gracias a todas aquellas personas que se acordaron y me felicitaron.

Very good evening friends of hive, I hope you are feeling well and have had a wonderful weekend.
For me it was a very special weekend because yesterday 18th was my birthday, thanks to all those people who remembered me and congratulated me.

Pase un día sabroso con mi familia y también comparti un rato con los amigos de hive Margarita, fue mi primera reunión con ellos, no habia tenido la oportunidad de conocerlos y ayer se dio, falto tiempo para conocernos más y compartir opinión con respecto al grupo.
Hoy 19 estoy cumpliendo un año en este maravilloso mundo de HIVE, una experiencia que conocí y empeze gracias a @daifernandez0929 que me hablo de esta comunidad y me llamo la atención.
Primero pensé que era una buena opción para mi esposa @chironga67 ya que ella es muy creativa y crei que era una buena oportunidad para ella desarrollar sus ideas y no me equivoque.
Ella al principio no quería abrir su cuenta en hive entonces yo abrí mi cuenta y le dije bueno te toca a ti abrir la tuya, vamos yo te ayudo le dije y creamos también la cuenta de ella ese mismo día, desde ese momento ella se activo en hive y no ha dejado de escribir y aprender acerca de hive.
Yo por lo contrario estuve mucho tiempo sin tener actividad en hive hasta que ella me dijo, bueno y Cuando tu vas a hacer tu presentación en hive y yo un poco reacio y sin muchas ganas porque pensaba que esto no era para mi le dije hoy, hice mi presentacion en hive en la comunidad de Aliento y luego hice mi primer post y de allí no he dejado de publicar, publico casi todos los dias y me he enamorado de hive y cada día trato de aprender más

I spent a tasty day with my family and also shared some time with friends of hive Margarita, it was my first meeting with them, I had not had the opportunity to meet them and yesterday it happened, I missed time to get to know more and share opinion about the group.
Today 19 I am celebrating one year in this wonderful world of HIVE, an experience that I met and started thanks to @daifernandez0929 who told me about this community and called my attention.
First I thought it was a good option for my wife @chironga67 since she is very creative and I thought it was a good opportunity for her to develop her ideas and I was not wrong.
She at first didn't want to open her account in hive so I opened my account and I told her well it's your turn to open yours, come on I'll help you I told her and we created her account that same day, from that moment she became active in hive and she hasn't stopped writing and learning about hive.
I on the other hand was a long time without activity in hive until she told me, well and when you are going to make your presentation in hive and I a little reluctant and without much desire because I thought this was not for me I told her today, I made my presentation in hive in the community of Aliento and then I made my first post and from there I have not stopped publishing, I publish almost every day and I have fallen in love with hive and every day I try to learn more.

Quiero agradecer a :

@appreciator @blocktrades.com
@aliento @netaterra
@theycallmedan @brittandjosie
@curatorhulk @godfisk
@alpha @brianoflondon
@encouragement @jim888
@blocktrades @neuerko
@aliento.love @petrvl
@ocbd @xeidal

Entre otros por su apoyo en este poco tiempo que tengo en hive y espero de ustedes sus consejos para seguir mejorando.

Capturas de pantalla hechas desde mis post
Use Deelp traductor
Portada editada en canva

I want to thank :

@appreciator @blocktrades.com
@aliento @netaterra
@theycallmedan @brittandjosie
@curatorhulk @godfisk
@alpha @brianoflondon
@encouragement @jim888
@blocktrades @neuerko
@aliento.love @petrvl
@ocbd @xeidal

Among others for their support in this short time I have in hive and I expect from you their advice to keep improving.

Screenshots taken from my posts
Use Deelp translator
Cover edited in canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency