This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction to the Hive Community...


20240216_104746.jpg

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well by the grace of Allah, with the prayers of all of you, Alhamdulillah. Actually I tried to make my intro post a bit unique. As I named my id @mahfuzurrahman0. I will share my skills which will help me to fulfill my dreams in future. Hope you all like it.

My Introduction

I am Md. Mahfuzur Rahman, 19 years old, my home is Meherpur district. I am a student. This time I will be admitted to honors first year after completing HSC exam.I am very happy with my loved ones and very well with all your prayers.

My Favorite Hobby

I always like to do art, I also like to cook.Also love to craft with different paper arts.I like to live my life honestly and faithfully.I have always loved doing of people photography.I prioritize my love by visiting different places.

Passion and vision

I am new to this technology field, so I have a lot to learn and try.First of all I love doing art and am very interested in learning about it deeply.On the other hand I like to make art with paper. I can make many things with paper that look beautiful.I will share my learning progress and my future project with you...

Why I opened this account??

I open this account on hive to be able to connect with different people from all over the world, and to make myself known and thus be able to nourish myself with all the content of the different people here. At the same time I also want to transmit and share my knowledge. Hoping that my content is to everyone's liking, thank you for reading my post of introduction to this platform.

End Summary

With all that I've said, I hope you can probably already guess what I'm going to write about. Most likely I am going to share leafart,art related topics. Sometimes we do incredible things that we never imagined we would be able to do. It's all a matter of inspiration and motivation. I am sure that Hive will be my new source of inspiration and help me to do wonderful things.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I am excited to become part of Hive. Hope you like it. See you in the next post. Have a great day!.

Thanks for reading my blog💖

All photos are taken using my phone.
[Samsung M21]_Google Translate