#HIVE became my livelihood [ENG-ESP] #Hive se volvió mi sustento

IMG_20160712_114319.jpg

20201231_093352_0000.png

Hello hello Hivers!!

Here we are giving beginning to a new year that without a doubt comes full of expectations, but above all new plans and a lot of gratitude, for everything learned in the year that culminates.

road5799603_1920.jpg
2021

I could not start the year without passing by the community that fills our dear #Hive with love, to express my gratitude and why not? my "goals" for this new year.

This year that culminated leaves me as learning, that we should not make many plans because suddenly everything can change and it does not turn out as we expected. But that does not mean that we have failed but that we must redirect them and perhaps obtain better results.

IMG_20201231_110851.jpg
My best Post. (Picture taken from my profile)/ Mi mejor Post. (Foto tomada de mi perfil)

I will start with the Thank you.

I want to give Thanks to the team of @rutablockchain because without any doubt they gave me a great opportunity, a chance to find a different option, an option that allows me to create from my advantages and disadvantages, from my experience and inexperience and above all from my curiosity and my doubts.

When they came into my life I doubted that everything was true but I had that thorn, that curiosity to demonstrate precisely that, their reality or their falsehood. Luckily I was wrong because it was much more than I expected at the right time, @rutablockchain came along with #Hive.

Thanks to those who day by day make life in this beehive, increasing its reach and its benefits, making grow what many of us thought impossible. I know that some things may be missing but I also know that we are working to improve it, because we are that constant growth.

IMG_20201227_200854.jpg

These days I ask myself what I learned or accomplished in the year 2020 and my raw answer is I didn't do anything.

  • Then, as I thought about it more calmly, the answers came, yes I did:
    I dedicated all the time possible to my baby, quality time and a lot of love.

  • I did several courses that were on the to-do list.

  • I finished my graduate thesis and even got my degree.

  • I met #Hive. A decentralized platform that became part of my livelihood. With a small child at home, limited income due to the "pandemic" situation and a monthly salary that lies between $2 and $4 per month, #Hive became a lifeline where I clung to and has kept me on the surface.

With the perseverance, dedication and support of those who read, create content and invest in #Hive I have been able to generate income that becomes real each week, generating between $6 and $10 per week on the platform. Without magic formulas, with a lot of luck and constancy, always respecting the guidelines of each community.

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhs18x77rwqrAzn6eo5aPhXfJhw4r9vapidfzjcxxoqid9ZBMx.jpeg
Work from my gallery in @nftshowroom / Obra de mi galería en @nftshowroom

#Hive has allowed me;

To call me Investor and Entrepreneur.

To call me Writer.

Call me Photographer

Call me Artist

As my profile says a potpourri of content and ideas that even if they seem crazy #Hive allows and encourages me to execute them.

For this and many other things I give #### Thanks.

I still have my list of Purposes of the year 2020 things to accomplish, things to change, things to add and there it goes: #Hive, a lifestyle that came to stay in me, to make me grow and make it grow.

IMG_20201231_120436.jpg
My profile information/ Información de mi perfil

Within #Hive I wait.

  • Grow as an active member, creator of content that helps the platform grow and position itself in view of the world.

  • Create content that reaches more and more users from my experience and thus captivate those who make life inside the beehive and why not? To those who are outside

  • Create content that fills the different layers of the immense sea called #Hive. Digging deeper into @leo.finance , creating for @nftshowroom , capturing moments for @lensy , contributing to @naturalmedicine and of course highlighting all that #Hive is worth in Loving HIVE ♥

  • Promote content #Hive, own and of the different members of the beehive in other networks, to contribute from my perspective to the integration of more and more members Because if #Hive grows, we grow with it

  • Strengthen my commitment to the platform, with perseverance and dedication To grow for you and with you. * To be better

Much can be sailed in this immense sea, much has been created and remains to be created.

Much has been said and remains to be said. I begin my year with you. Next to a beehive, full of fish.

That sounds crazy but is like that, perfect and imperfect with its immensity and its diversity, that captivates by curiosity and anchors us when it becomes real.

For this 2021 maybe I have no goals or purposes, not because they don't want to but because I hope to consider them little by little, but if I have a commitment with me, to continue here, letting myself be taken to the depths of the sea still clinging to the life jacket. But this time with more caution because I know there is more to gain than to lose by being part of this beehive.

Anxious for everything to come, dedicated to my chubby boy to see him grow strong, healthy and very creative.

I say goodbye until a new Post.

Not before inviting you to join this community full of love LOVING HIVE ♥

We are small when we work individually, but we become giants when we work as a team.

Thank you for being here. For your time and appreciation.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

20201231_093352_0001.png

Hola hola Hivers!!

Aquí estamos dando inicio a un nuevo año que sin duda viene lleno de expectativas, pero sobre todas las cosas nuevos planes y mucho agradecimiento, por todo lo aprendido en el año que culmina.

road5799603_1920.jpg
2021

No podía iniciar el año sin pasar por la comunidad que llena de amor nuestro querido #Hive, para expresar mi gratitud y ¿por qué no? mis "metas" para este año nuevo.

Este año que culminó me deja como aprendizaje, que no debemos hacer muchos planes porque de repente todo puede cambiar y no resulta como lo esperábamos. Pero eso no quiere decir que hemos fracasado sino que debemos reorientarlos y tal vez obtener mejores resultados.

IMG_20201231_110851.jpg
My best Post. (Picture taken from my profile)/ Mi mejor Post. (Foto tomada de mi perfil)

Comenzaré con las Gracias.

Quiero dar Gracias al equipo de @rutablockchain porque sin duda alguna me dieron una gran oportunidad, oportunidad de encontrar una opción diferente, una opción que me permite crear desde mis ventajas y desventajas, desde mi experiencia e inexperiencia y sobre todo desde mis curiosidad y mis dudas.

Cuando llegaron a mi vida dudaba que todo fuera cierto pero tenía esa espina, esa curiosidad por demostrar precisamente eso, su realidad o su falsedad. Menos mal me equivoqué porque ha sido mucho más de lo que esperaba en el momento justo y oportuno, llegó @rutablockchain junto a #Hive.

Gracias a los que día a día hacen vida en esta colmena, aumentando así su alcance y sus beneficios, haciendo crecer lo que muchos creíamos imposible. Sé que algunas cosas nos pueden faltar pero también sé que estamos trabajando para mejorarlo, porque somos eso un constante crecimiento

IMG_20201227_200854.jpg

En estos días me preguntaba que aprendí o logré en el año 2020 y mi respuesta cruda fue no hice nada

Luego al pensarlo con más calma las respuestas fueron llegando, si hice:
Le dedique todo el tiempo posible a mi bebé, tiempo de calidad y mucho amor.

  • Hice varios cursos que estaban en la lista de pendientes.

  • Terminé mi tesis de post grado e incluso ya tengo mi título.

  • Conocí a #Hive. Una plataforma descentralizada que se volvió parte de mi sustento. Con un pequeño en casa, los ingresos limitados por la situación "pandemia" y un sueldo mensual que se ubica entre 2$ y 4$ mensuales, #Hive se volvió un salvavidas donde me aferre y me ha mantenido en la superficie.

Con la constancia, dedicación y el apoyo de los que leen, crean contenido e invierten en #Hive he podido generar ingresos que se vuelven reales cada semana, llegando a generar entre 6$ y 10$ semanales en la plataforma. Sin fórmulas mágicas, con mucha suerte y constancia, respetando siempre los lineamientos de cada comunidad.

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhs18x77rwqrAzn6eo5aPhXfJhw4r9vapidfzjcxxoqid9ZBMx.jpeg
Work from my gallery in @nftshowroom / Obra de mi galería en @nftshowroom

#Hive me ha permitido;

  • Llamarme Inversionista y Empresaria.

  • Llamarme Escritora

  • Llamarme Fotógrafa

  • Llamarme Artista

Como dice mi perfil un popurrí de contenido e ideas que aunque parezcan locas #Hive me permite e incentiva para ejecutarlas.

Por esto y muchas cosas más doy #### Gracias.

Aún tengo mi lista de Propósitos del año 2020 cosas por cumpli, cosas por cambiar, cosas por agregar y allí entra #Hive, un estilo de vida que llegó para quedarse en mí, para hacerme crecer y hacerla crecer.

IMG_20201231_120436.jpg
My profile information/ Información de mi perfil

Dentro de #Hive espero.

  • Crecer como miembro activo, creador de contenido que ayude a la plataforma a crecer y posicionarse a la vista del mundo.

  • Crear contenido que llegue alcanzar a más y más usuarios desde mi experiencia y así cautivar a los que hacen vida dentro de la colmena y por qué no? A los que están fuera

  • Crear contenido que llene las diferentes capas del mar inmenso llamado #Hive. Incursionando más en @leo.finance , creando para @nftshowroom , capturando momentos para @lensy , aportando para @naturalmedicine y por supuesto destacando todo lo que vale #Hive en Loving HIVE ♥️

  • Promover contenido #Hive, propio y de los diferentes integrantes de la colmena en otras redes, para contribuir desde mi perspectiva a la integración de más y más miembros. Porque si #Hive Crece, nosotros crecemos con ella

  • Afianzar mi compromiso con la plataforma, con constancia y dedicación. Crecer por ustedes y con ustedes. Ser mejor

Mucho podemos navegar en este inmenso mar, mucho se ha creado y falta por crear.

Mucho se ha dicho y falta por decir. Inicio mi año junto a ustedes. Junto a una colmena, llena de peces.

Que suena descabellado pero es así, perfecta e imperfecta con su inmensidad y su diversidad, que cautiva por la curiosidad y nos ancla cuando se vuelve real.

Para este 2021 tal vez no tengo metas ni propósitos, no porque no quieran sino porque espero plantearnos poco a poco, pero si tengo un compromiso conmigo, seguir aquí, dejándome llevar a la profundidad del mar todavía aferrada al salvavidas. Pero esta vez con más cautela porque sé es más lo que puedo ganar que lo que puedo perder siendo parte de esta colmena.

Ansiosa por todo lo que viene, dedicada a mi gordito para verlo crecer fuerte, sano y con mucha creatividad.

Me despido hasta un nuevo Post.

No sin antes invitarlos a unirse a esta comunidad llena de amor LOVING HIVE ♥️

Somos pequeños cuando trabajamos de forma individual, pero nos volvemos gigantes cuándo trabajamos en equipo.

Gracias por estar aquí. Por su tiempo y valoración. 😘

NFT Showroom

Instagram
Twitter
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency