Initiative: 3 things I've learned with Hive. / Iniciativa: 3 cosas que he aprendido con Hive. 😀❤️

Hello Hive friends 😀! Welcome to my blog ❤️. I hope you are doing very well today. This time I want to participate in the initiative proposed by the hiver @nayki77 where she proposes us tell 3 things we have learned in Hive ❤️. If you want to join, you can see her original post here ⭐️.

¡Hola amigos de Hive 😀! Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️. Espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy. En esta oportunidad quiero participar de la iniciativa propuesta por la hiver @nayki77 en donde nos propone contar 3 cosas que hayamos aprendido en Hive ❤️. Si quieres unirte, puedes ver su post original aquí⭐️.

Iniciativa 6.png

In these more than 10 months that I have been at Hive, I have learned several things that I now use every day. It is interesting to think about this because I think that if the pandemic had never happened, I would never have known Hive and maybe I would not know anything about everything I know now.

In my top 3 things I learned from Hive I want to mention the following ones 😃.

En estos más de 10 meses que llevo en Hive he aprendido varias cosas que ahora las utilizo todos los días. En interesante pensar en esto porque creoo que si la pandemia nunca hubiese ocurrido, nunca hubiese conocido Hive y quizás no sabría nada de todo lo que sé ahora.

En mi top 3 de cosas que aprendí gracias a Hive quiero mencionar las siguientes 😃.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cryptocurrency management. / Manejo de criptomonedas.

Without a doubt, this is the main knowledge I acquired thanks to Hive. I think that before joining this blog I did not even know what a cryptocurrency was and I had never heard of Bitcoin, Eth and much less Hive. Furthermore, even being inside Hive it took me a few months to understand everything I know now about trading, wallets, p2p, etc. I am happy because this knowledge was very enriching for me, in every way 😂.

Sin dudas este es el principal conocimiento que adquirí gracias a Hive. Creo que antes de unirme a este blog ni sabía lo que era una criptomoneda y nunca había escuchado sobre Bitcoin, Eth y mucho menos Hive. Aún más, aún estando dentro de Hive me tomó algunos meses entender todo lo que sé ahora sobre trading, wallets, p2p, etc. Estoy feliz porque este conocimiento fue muy enriquecedor para mí, en todos los sentidos 😂.


Source / Fuente

Editing in Canva and HTML. / Edición en Canva y HTML.

I mean that before being in Hive I knew some HTML codes because I have another blog 11 years ago, but as the updates progressed that text editor was updated with better buttons to edit so it was no longer necessary to know all the codes. Regarding Canva, before Hive I had only logged in a few times to edit my CV and nothing else. Now, I am not an expert in either of the two things but I did learn many useful tips that help me prepare my publications on a daily basis 😃.

Quiero decir que antes de estar en Hive conocía algunos códigos HTML porque tengo otro blog hace 11 años, pero a medida que avanzaron las actualizaciones ese editor de texto se fue actualizando con mejores botones para editar así que ya no fue necesario saber todos los códigos. Con respecto a Canva, antes de Hive había entrado solo algunas veces para editar mi CV y nada más. Ahora, no soy una experta en ninguna de las dos cosas pero sí aprendí muchos tips útiles que me ayudan a preparar mis publicaciones a diario 😀.


Source / Fuente

Customs of other cultures. / Costumbres de otras culturas.

Last but not least, thanks to Hive I can be connected with people from different parts of the world, which made me know many customs of other cultures. Now I know things about other countries that I did not know before, and the best, told by their own inhabitants in the first person 😃.

Por último pero no me nos importante, gracias a Hive puedo estar conectada con gente de diversas partes del mundo, lo que me hizo conocer muchas costumbres de otras culturas. Ahora sé cosas de otros países que antes no sabía, y lo mejor, contado por sus propios habitantes en primera persona 😃.


Source / Fuente

What about you guys? What things did you learn from Hive? 😃
¿Qué hay de ustedes? ¿Qué cosas aprendieron con Hive? 😃

Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer ❤️.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 💕.

(First image edited with Canva. / Primer imagen editada en Canva).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency