Make Hive a Part of your Well Being and you will not Regret it! (ENG/ESP)

png_20220406_111102_0000.png

20220809_034144_0000.png

VideoCapture_20220925-005809.jpg


🇬🇧 ENGLISH


☆ THE MEETUP: A PERFECT SETTING


Meeting up with old-time friends is usually fun, exciting and brings back wonderful memories. We get to talk about various things ranging from the funny events that happened when we were together, to the challenges we faced together. We also try to make jokes about each other the way we did back in the days, and ultimately, we enquire about how everyone is faring in the present moment.

My meetup with my old-time classmates last week Saturday (17th September) wasn’t any different.

After our graduation in 2017 many of us haven’t seen each other since then.

Well, such is life!

The four years of rigorous studies we spent to acquire a Bachelor’s degree in the University of Ibadan was NO JOKE! We went through this rigor to have a better future; a future that will guarantee that our well-being and needs are well taken care. Of course, by ourselves.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ THE SEARCH FOR WELL BEING


We discussed a wide range of topics in our meetup, but I can remember vividly our discussion about the Search for Well Being.

By well-being, I mean “the state of feeling healthy and happy” as Cambridge Dictionary defines it.

We spoke at length about what we have all been involved with and things we do that assist us in living a healthy and happy life.

Listening to the stories of some of my old-time classmates, I was deeply moved with tears. Truly, life has been favourable to some of us, but not the same with others. In the same way, my Country, Nigeria, is also a complicit in making life difficult for us.

Some of my pals had to undergo difficult tasks in their workplace to get the barest minimum to feed themselves and their families, especially those with Children. Others still feed from hand to mouth and have little or nothing to save for the future.

In all, many are struggling to survive and feed themselves, and the barest minimum in life constitute their happiness, since they are left with little or no choice. It is really sad!

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ CAN BLOCKCHAIN STEP IN?


I couldn’t hold back, I had to share different ideas for those who were willing to try out a better route in the quest for a life that assures them of their well-being.

Well, one of my special gifts is the ability to bring up different ideas, and this I did for them.

I gave them practical ideas on ways they can start up some side businesses to give them multiple streams of income and help them grow.

In as much as I spoke about some offline activities, I also spoke more about online activities and I encouraged them not to take this as a joke.

Yes! The Blockchain and “Cryptoverse” is a train that you should not miss out on.

We are not too late!

Now is the best time to get on board.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ CAN BLOCKCHAIN ASSIST IN THE SEARCH FOR WELL-BEING?


When I brought in the topic of Blockchain some of them were skeptical because of the Cryptocrash News, and they fear it is another Ponzi Scheme like the different Ponzi Schemes we partook of in 2017. They don’t want to lose the little money they have to another Ponzi Scheme.

Well, I explained to them that Blockchain is not a Get-rich-quick-scheme like people think. Those who spread the News that Crypto has crashed or will crash do not understand what crypto and blockchain is.

"Blockchain is the Now and the Future and the sooner you get on board, the better for you." - (me to them)

The features of blockchain, which include high speed, security, flexibility and transparency, among others, makes it one that can grow the Governance and Finances of State Economies and individual portfolios. This, in turn, will translate to people living better lives.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ INTRODUCING HIVE: THE BETTER ROUTE


After clearing their misconceptions about Blockchain and Cryptocurrency, I showed them a better path to get into the world of Cryptocurrency; I showed them a better path to help them achieve their quest for a better and healthy life; I showed them a better path that can guarantee their well being if they are devoted to it; I showed them a new world where they can meet people from different parts of the world, make friends, share ideas, learn, earn for the present moment and earn (stack up) for the future.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ I SHOWED THEM HIVE!


I told them how Hive has been a great player in helping me achieve Wellness, to a great extent. I told them how Hive has become a family and a home for me and has helped me grow in ways that I cannot imagined. I showed them the countless friends I have made on Hive; friends who have become brothers, sisters and family to me. I showed them how I have been able to improve in my creativity, writings, music and video editing, with the honest reviews and suggestions I get from my lovely family here.

I told them how Hive has been a blessing to me financially and how I have been able to bless others with this. I told them the projects I have embarked on for myself and for others with my earnings on Hive, and how Hive encourages me to save for the future by stacking up Hive and investing in projects on Hive.

At the end, I told them “MAKE HIVE A PART OF YOUR WELL BEING AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!”

This was my final message to them and I was able to “convert” some of them to Hive; some of them asked me further questions in the meeting and some sent private messages to me. @onos-f, I am not talking about you oo (hahahaha)

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


This post is an entry for Hive and Wellness challenge organized by Loving Hive ❤ and Hotus-Potus Communities.

And by the way, the meetup did not happen, but I wish it did. But I met with @onos-f on that day, and… and… and… The story was me being a little bit creative, and I hope you enjoyed it.

Although it is late for them now, but I wished @onos-f @hopestylist and @merit.ahama participated in this contest so that I will get to read their amazing writeups.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8CCJ9NvoppnvEQtYU3kAPXpz8VmM2XjYJHSH8BEs9wT2nfMngPqwvQ8tauHv4EpSyUgfXXbEzhNQnL8LohFoDNyqR9EcF2We6cpTMM8RiGKXJXDWpRQi.jpeg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApydaWdPnopVXUG2DLmiKyspzdnvsJf9xMt7JpGGMHrSQZ417dpYEWj4ED1aHogxYyKE2rgc7krhfKdeVYRB3x2pq6aTbWm3zd4AS4SWBNyvEpn2.png


png_20220406_111102_0000.png

png_20220925_013731_0000.png


🇪🇸 ESPAÑOL


☆ LA REUNIÓN: UN ENTORNO PERFECTO


Reunirse con los viejos amigos suele ser divertido, emocionante y nos trae maravillosos recuerdos. Podemos hablar de varias cosas que van desde los acontecimientos divertidos que ocurrieron cuando estábamos juntos, hasta los desafíos que enfrentamos juntos. También tratamos de hacer bromas sobre los demás como lo hacíamos en aquellos tiempos y, por último, nos preguntamos cómo le va a cada uno en el momento actual.

Mi encuentro con mis antiguos compañeros de clase el sábado de la semana pasada (17 de septiembre) no fue diferente.

Después de nuestra graduación en 2017, muchos de nosotros no nos hemos visto desde entonces.

Bueno, ¡así es la vida!

Los cuatro años de estudios rigurosos que pasamos para adquirir una licenciatura en la Universidad de Ibadán no fueron ninguna broma. Pasamos por ese rigor para tener un futuro mejor; un futuro que garantizara que nuestro bienestar y nuestras necesidades estuvieran bien atendidas. Por supuesto, por nosotros mismos.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ LA BÚSQUEDA DEL BIENESTAR


Discutimos una amplia gama de temas en nuestro meetup, pero puedo recordar vívidamente nuestra discusión sobre la Búsqueda del Bienestar.

*Por bienestar me refiero al "estado de sentirse sano y feliz", tal y como lo define el Diccionario de Cambridge.

Hablamos largo y tendido sobre lo que todos hemos hecho y las cosas que hacemos que nos ayudan a llevar una vida sana y feliz.

Al escuchar las historias de algunos de mis antiguos compañeros, se me saltaron las lágrimas. Verdaderamente, la vida ha sido favorable para algunos de nosotros, pero no lo mismo con otros. Del mismo modo, mi país, Nigeria, también es cómplice de hacernos la vida difícil.

Algunos de mis compañeros han tenido que someterse a difíciles tareas en su lugar de trabajo para conseguir lo mínimo para alimentarse y alimentar a sus familias, especialmente a las que tienen hijos. Otros siguen alimentándose de la mano y no tienen nada o muy poco que ahorrar para el futuro.

En total, muchos luchan por sobrevivir y alimentarse, y lo mínimo en la vida constituye su felicidad, ya que les queda poca o ninguna opción. ¡Es realmente triste!

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆¿Puede intervenir BLOCKCHAIN?


No podía contenerme, tenía que compartir ideas diferentes para aquellos que estuvieran dispuestos a probar una ruta mejor en la búsqueda de una vida que les asegure su bienestar.

Bueno, uno de mis dones especiales es la capacidad de aportar ideas diferentes, y esto lo hice para ellos.

Les di ideas prácticas sobre las formas en que pueden iniciar algunos negocios secundarios para darles múltiples flujos de ingresos y ayudarles a crecer.

Así como les hablé de algunas actividades fuera de línea, también les hablé de actividades en línea y les animé a que no se lo tomaran a broma.

¡Sí! El Blockchain y el "Cryptoverse" es un tren que no se debe perder.

¡No es demasiado tarde!

Ahora es el mejor momento para subir a bordo.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆¿PUEDE EL BLOQUEO AYUDAR A LA BÚSQUEDA DEL BIENESTAR?


Cuando saqué el tema de Blockchain algunos se mostraron escépticos por las noticias de Cryptocrash, y temen que sea otro esquema Ponzi como los diferentes esquemas Ponzi de los que participamos en 2017. No quieren perder el poco dinero que tienen en otro Esquema Ponzi.

Bueno, les expliqué que Blockchain no es un esquema para hacerse rico rápidamente como la gente piensa. Los que difunden la noticia de que Crypto se ha estrellado o se estrellará no entienden lo que es crypto y blockchain.

"Blockchain es el Ahora y el Futuro y cuanto antes te subas a bordo, mejor para ti". - (yo a ellos)

Las características de blockchain, que incluyen alta velocidad, seguridad, flexibilidad y transparencia, entre otras, hacen que pueda hacer crecer la Gobernanza y las Finanzas de las Economías de los Estados y de las carteras individuales. Esto, a su vez, se traducirá en que las personas vivan mejor.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ INTRODUCCIÓN AL VIH: LA MEJOR RUTA


Después de aclarar sus conceptos erróneos sobre Blockchain y Cryptocurrency, les mostré un mejor camino para entrar en el mundo de Cryptocurrency; les mostré un mejor camino para ayudarles a lograr su búsqueda de una vida mejor y saludable; les mostré un mejor camino que puede garantizar su bienestar si se dedican a ello; les mostré un nuevo mundo donde pueden conocer gente de diferentes partes del mundo, hacer amigos, compartir ideas, aprender, ganar para el momento presente y ganar (apilar) para el futuro.

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


☆ ¡Les mostré el VIH!


Les conté cómo Hive ha sido un gran protagonista para ayudarme a conseguir el Bienestar, en gran medida. Les conté cómo Hive se ha convertido en una familia y un hogar para mí y me ha ayudado a crecer de formas que no podía imaginar. Les mostré los innumerables amigos que he hecho en Hive; amigos que se han convertido en hermanos, hermanas y familia para mí. Les mostré cómo he podido mejorar mi creatividad, mis escritos, mi música y mi edición de vídeo, con las honestas críticas y sugerencias que recibo de mi encantadora familia aquí.

Les conté cómo Hive ha sido una bendición para mí económicamente y cómo he podido bendecir a otros con esto. Les conté los proyectos en los que me he embarcado para mí y para otros con mis ganancias en Hive, y cómo Hive me anima a ahorrar para el futuro acumulando Hive e invirtiendo en proyectos en Hive.

Al final, les dije "¡Haz de Hive una parte de tu bienestar y no te arrepentirás!".

Este fue mi mensaje final para ellos y pude "convertir" a algunos de ellos a Hive; algunos de ellos me hicieron más preguntas en la reunión y otros me enviaron mensajes privados. @onos-f, no estoy hablando de ti oo (jajajaja)

png_20220406_111102_0000.png


Este post es una entrada para el Reto Colmena y Bienestar organizado por Loving Hive ❤ y Hotus-Potus Communities.

Y por cierto, el meetup no se hizo, pero me gustaría que se hiciera. Pero me encontré con @onos-f ese día, y... y... y... La historia fue yo siendo un poco creativa, y espero que la hayan disfrutado.

Aunque ya es tarde para ellos, pero deseaba que @onos-f @hopestylist y @merit.ahama participaran en este concurso para poder leer sus increíbles escritos.


Imagen creada a través de la aplicación móvil Canva.
Traducido a través de Deepl Traductor
Banner y divisor de líneas holos-lotus de @holos-lotus.


I AM KSAM


I may not be your favourite author, but you can journey with me to help me develop my writing skills. I am always open to criticism, correction and learning 🥰.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency