2021 : My Hive Soul is Poor, 2022 is Sure

img_20211219_104335.jpg

Hello fello hiver...

Today is the last date in 2021, the next day will be a new day, 365 days we have to face it, we live it in a better way. 2021 is probably the darkest time for me in the history of writing and sharing stories on hive. Eleven months have passed in 2021, my feed is empty without a post. Seriously, this is embarrassing for me but it's already too late. I've given up regrets that I made myself and nothing can change it back. If there is a question why did it happen? then the question is too late because the answer is certainly not satisfying.

I do have many reasons and the truth about the answer for that question, the busyness and high cases must be judged during the pandemic and given very little room for my brain to find another side of me. Writing and sharing stories and traveling is my passion in the past. But never mind, forget what happened. I hope to improve after this. I left this world for 8 months, until finally 18 days ago I gave my first post, my desire and passion came back to prove my existence.

However, appearing alone is lonely, until finally, some potential people are willing to join here and become friends, we talk about content and interactions every time. We have interacted for a long time, know each other well and in the real life. For sure, they have their own stories. I can say they are my inspiration. Not for all things but they are special in certain things. The invitation to join was accepted by them responsively. even they accepted, but a critical and realistic attitude was definitely a question for me.


Source : Sharil-tan21

There is a figure who is not only a teacher for me. I think he is special because of his law knowledge. He is the author of law books and one day he will share it with all of us here surely. Even though he is not young age, but his passion for writing and his intelligence is still an inspiration to me. I'm sure your cute grandson didn't stop you from writing here sir. Thank you Mr @sharil-tan2021 for being willing to join here.


Source : @novanssy21

At another time, a young Judge who is good at tennis is also willing to join. @novanssy21 has made a great greeting introduction and received a positive response. My employee was also not shy about joining here because he wanted his talent in agriculture to be known by many people. @yusrancag-21 inspires me to always be grateful even though you have many shortcomings.

source : @yusrancag-21


source :@ikhsanmj


source:@hendrapoetra


source :@picssuf21

Well, here a gamer @wahyu-musfikar21 is also willing to join and wants to present content about games and he is a mastery in making online-based applications, there is also a chicken farmer entrepreneur @ikhsanmj who wants to share his tips on entrepreneurship and other endeavors. Then @picssuf21 is an amateur photographer who wants to learn new things related to information technology. Lastly, my friend @hendrapoetra has also made his first post and knows his passion well.


source :@wahyu-musfikar21

I think their presence will bring their own color in the hive, I don't know how consistent they will be, but hopefully, the hive community will continue to support these newcomers. I will continue to support them as much as possible. They have a lot of questions that I can't answer. One thing is for sure, I have tried to show my concern for hives by inviting them here. as well as @yusrancag21 said, Hive is Hope.

My efforts are very simple, of course. because I know there are many great efforts from them that have been made by people who have been intensely maintaining hives and bringing big changes here, creating communities, providing curation, and keeping hives in a stable position. My knowledge is not as big as yours, but I try it even though I don't publish it specifically.

It's really very poor for me in 2021, but that hope appears and is supported by my current situation. There are friends who provide support. At the end of this year, I have put in a good effort as evidence for 2022, I have presented eight posts and received positive responses. Well, this is what I can say to participate with @rutablockchain -> Challenge: My 2021 with HIVE.

Hopefully, 2022 will be a good start for each of us, we have passed a million realities in 2021, hope will emerge in the coming year, hope the hive community will continue to synergize with each other and provide changes for a meaningful life. Blessing

My regard
@khaimi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency