What is hive???

What is Hive?


IMG_20201114_143446-01.jpeg

At first I was very confused about these types of platforms and did not understand them at all, it even cost me a lot to make publications at first because I still did not understand anything. I remember the first thing I asked when I was here: Are there rules? If I write something that I shouldn't, is someone going to block my account or kick me out of here? And the response I received was totally incredible: Of course not, here you can say anything and post about what you want, after they told me this, I still didn't believe it because at the beginning people always offer you something that is not true.

Today I have been here for a long time and I dedicate myself to sharing about the things that I like, I have never been censored and I have not had any problems because of what I publish since it is my original content, I remember several times I wanted to prove how much freedom I could have and decided to express myself with some words that are not really polite for example, several times I have said the word shit or that when I give my opinion of something that sucks, even in 3speaks videos and so far so good and, one of the things quite Impressive of this platform apart from this is that they also add value to your opinion to content and you are even rewarded monetarily for this, have you seen something like this before? It sounds like a fantasy but it is real.

Hive is a platform that is ahead of time, the future is this and I am happy to be a part of it now, if we are good at this moment, in the future we will shine.

Al principio estaba muy confundida de este tipo de plataformas y no las entendía para nada, incluso me costó mucho hacer publicaciones al principio porque seguía sin entender nada. Recuerdo que lo primero que pregunté al llegar fue ¿Hay reglas? Si escribo algo que no debo ¿alguien va a bloquear mi cuenta o me va a echar de aquí? Y la respuesta que recibí fue totalmente increíble: Por supuesto que no, aquí puedes decir lo que sea y postear sobre lo que quieras, después de que me dijeron esto igual seguía sin creerlo porque al principio siempre te ofrecen algo que no es cierto.

Hoy en día ya tengo mucho tiempo aquí y me dedico a compartir sobre las cosas que me gustan, nunca me han censurado y ni he tenido problemas por lo que publico ya que es mi contenido original, recuerdo que varias veces quise probar que tanta libertad podía tener y decidí expresarme con algunas palabras que realmente no son educadas por ejemplo, varias veces he dicho la palabra mierda o que cuando doy mi opinión de algo que apesta, incluso en videos de 3speaks y hasta ahora todo bien y, una de las cosas bastante impresionante de esta plataforma aparte de esto es que también agregan a valor a tu opinión a contenido e incluso eres recompensado monetariamente por esto, ¿Has visto algo como esto antes? Suena a una fantasía pero es real.

Hive es una plataforma que está adelantada en el tiempo, el futuro es esto y me alegra ser parte de esto ahora, si en este momento estamos bien, en el futuro vamos a brillar.



2020-1597253243323.gif

And this is my point of view as a content creator, I am happy to be here, and to complement this I will also add an acrostic precisely an initiative that my friend @ambarvegas has about how we describe Hive.

GIF-201114_145128.gif

Home: Hive has been a home for me, here I sometimes come from a bad day and I read some things here and there, and it manages to make me feel better, even looking at pictures of other users about nature or travel . It's exactly when you get home and feel like you can finally get some rest

Innovative: it is currently innovative because this page is one of the newest technologies that exist in the platforms as it is decentralized

Valuable: it is valuable because they appreciate your content and the freedom of expression, in addition all the roles here are important and are part of what Hive is today, each person doing what they do adds value to the platform and to everyone's work.

Extraordinary: hive is quite exceptional because it is out of the ordinary, it is not the same as what we are used to seeing daily on any network, it has no orders or rules and that is what makes the difference, it is what really attracts.

Y este es mi punto de vista como creadora de contenido, estoy feliz de estar aquí, y para complementar esto también añadiré un acróstico justamente una iniciativa que tiene mi amiga @ambarvegas sobre cómo describimos a Hive.

GIF-201114_145214.gif

Hogar: Hive ha sido para mí un hogar, aquí vengo a veces de un día malo y me pongo a leer algunas cosas por aquí y por allá, y logra hacerme sentir mejor, incluso hasta viendo fotografías de otros usuarios de la naturaleza o de viajes. Es exactamente cuando llegas a casa y sientes que por fin puedes descansar un poco

Innovador: es innovador actualmente porque esta página es una de las tecnologías más nuevas que existen en las plataformas al ser descentralizado

Valioso: es valioso porque aprecian en contenido de los demás usuarios y la libertad de expresión, además todos los roles aquí son importantes y forman parte de lo que Hive es hoy en día, cada persona haciendo lo que hace le agrega valor a la plataforma y al trabajo de todos.

Extraordinario: es bastante excepcional hive porque se sale de lo común, no es lo mismo que estamos acostumbrados a ver diariamente en cualquier red, no tiene órdenes o reglas y eso es lo que marca la diferencia, es lo que realmente atrae.



IMG_20201114_145745.jpg

Cya soon my Hiver friends 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency