Hive is a life gem, users take care of each other

I have searched for a platform like Hive on the internet, but I have never seen one that has features like Hive. Hive is truly a gem of a lifetime and what I want to say is that we here feel blessed to be the first ones to enjoy the benefits of web3 even when others don't know it yet.

Each and every day I feel the need for getting so many people on the platform, because it will be a good thing for others to see these great gems too, my mom has been watching me working on my phone for over a few months now.

Image source

Asked what's there in my phone that turns me on, that I could mostly forget about other things like going to play soccer because she knows, I enjoy it so much.

I told her that I am a Hive member and started telling her about the importance of the blockchain and to the extent that Hive has improved my life, she was amazing!

And she hints, it's hard to believe because in her days, nothing like Hive was there for her to know, now I take the time to tell her that, Hive is a gem that comes from the power of technology, the thing is, she understands what technology is, as a new way of doing things, so when I used these words, "technology", she got my point clearly.

And to think of Hive, I added it as a great place that is full of coordination, what I mean by coordination is that the people of Hive care about everyone especially newbies, I will never forget how @erikah cares about me and make me feel good on the platform.

Her words were so amazing even to this day, it's what keep moving me on hive, I remember her telling me, to keep it minimal and allow big thoughts to flow into my writing.

I know if it wasn't for her, I should have left Hive by now, I'm grateful that she was there to keep me motivated and strong. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency