[Eng-Esp] My Hive report, June


hive0.jpg
Source

Hive is a great ecosystem where we make life content creators and content curators and developers of various applications and projects. For this reason, on this special day for the communities that make life here, since we are invited to make Power Up, I come to present in a more formal way, one of the themes that I want to present every first day of the month in my posts.

In fact, I have already gotten used to doing it, and it consists of presenting a small retrospective and reflection on the most interesting of the month that concludes, along with my contribution to this community Hive Power Up, which for me represents an incentive to support the growth of this wonderful blockchain.

Precisely this was, together with the fact that I celebrated my first anniversary in Hive, the highlight of the month just concluded, and that led me to rethink my investment in Hive, which I will focus not so much on the Hive stakeado (although I will not neglect it) but have liquidity both for my personal expenses and to invest in other great projects we have, and those that later arise and call our attention.

Hive es un ecosistema grandioso donde hacemos vida no sólo creadores de contenido sino también curadores de los mismos y desarrolladores de diversas aplicaciones y proyectos. Por esta razón, en este día tan especial para las comunidades que aquí hacen vida, puesto que se nos invita a hacer Power Up, vengo a presentar ya de una manera más formal, una de las temáticas que quiero presentar todos los primeros días del mes en mis posts.

De hecho, ya me he acostumbrado a hacerlo, y consiste en presentar una pequeña retrospectiva y reflexión sobre lo más interesante del mes que concluye, junto a mi aporte a este Hive Power Up comunitario, que para mi representa un incentivo para apoyar el crecimiento de esta maravillosa blockchain.

Precisamente este fue, junto al hecho de que cumplí mi primer aniversario en Hive, lo más resaltante del mes que acabamos de concluir, y que me llevó a replantear mi inversión en Hive, la cual voy a enfocar no tanto en el Hive stakeado (aunque no lo descuidaré) sino en tener liquidez tanto para mis gastos personales como para invertir en otros magníficos proyectos que tenemos, y aquellos que más adelante surjan y llamen nuestra atención.


hiveo1.jpg
Source

separador 4.png

Currently, I have invested in great projects such as musicforlife, which has a magnificent community of not only musicians but also music lovers. Their tokens Vibes and Vft have a very solid economic approach, and in the latter, which is a kind of Defi project, you can even stake tokens from other projects.

Likewise, I have diversified my investment in Hive in other projects belonging to the blockchain gaming area, such as Rising Star, Splinterlands, hashkings. I feel it is an interesting area to explore and learn from; I also have several tokens from projects that I am getting to know, among which I would like to highlight those of the Pizza token community.

My Hive Power today was 14 Hive, which takes on, one day after the 25th hard fork, a special significance for me: my confidence in the future of this great Hive project, which will host many more.

Actualmente, tengo inversión en proyectos geniales como: musicforlife, la cual tiene una magnífica comunidad no sólo de músicos sino de amantes de la música. Sus tokens Vibes y Vft tienen un planteamiento económico muy sólido, y en este último, que es una especie de proyecto Defi, incluso se pueden stakear tokens de otros proyectos.

Así mismo he diversificado mi inversión en Hive en otros proyectos pertenecientes al área de la blockchain gaming, como: Rising Star, Splinterlands, hashkings. Lo siento como un área interesante por explorar y de la cual aprender; también tengo varios tokens de proyectos que voy conociendo, entre los cuáles quisiera resaltar los de la comunidad Pizza token.

Mi Hive Power de hoy fue de 14 Hive, lo cual adquiere, un día luego del hard fork 25, una significación especial para mí: mi confianza en el futuro de este gran proyecto de Hive, que albergar otros muchos más.


gifhavi.gif

separador 4.png

Thank you very much for having accompanied me in the reading of this post, wishing you always the best and that we can meet again in the next publication, I say goodbye, see you later.

Muchas gracias por haberme acompañado en la lectura de este post, espero tus comentarios y que nos podamos volver a encontrar en una próxima publicación, hasta luego.

separador 4.png

footer personal.gif






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency