IN THE SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS CONTEST || 3000 HIVE POWER DELEGATION PRIZE

How I spend my Christmas, it been a while have had fun but on this Christmas it was great and a good achievement, I couldn't believe that I could have fun in this Christmas, others Christmas was bored but this year Christmas was fun, I have time with my family and friends, we all ate and spend time together as one family.

images_8_.jpeg

Imagesource

When am in school I usually save money from the little my mum and dad give to me, I said to myself that this Christmas I need to surprised my parents and my granny, have not surprised them before, with the little money I could save in sch, I could take it home and enjoy the Christmas with my parents and siblings with my granny. On the Christmas day that was yesterday I decided to go out with my siblings, we went to the mall and then for to the eatery, after then I told my siblings I need to buy things for our parent and granny, I decided to buy some delicious meal from the eatery and get some whines for my dad because he love whines.

img_20211223_134418_911.jpg

When I went back home, I told my dad and mum with my granny merry Christmas and hand over those items I bought for them they where all happy, my dad got up and say a prayer for me and my siblings, then my mum and my granny did the same, and we all ate and drink and have so much fun.

My Christmas was fun, to be with families it matters, because family matter a lot, always remember homes in all what you do in life.

Merry Christmas and a prosperous New year in advance. Love you all hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency