[ENG-ESP] My emotions in Hive | CONTEST



Image made in Canva&PicsArt by @iamsaray |Imágen hecha en Canva&PicsArt por @iamsaray

Hi world! | ¡Hola mundo!

Summarizing in one post my emotions since I've been on the platform is a bit difficult, but upon reflecting for a week, I deduced that it can be possible if you just focus on what you've really felt in the world of Hive. So you may ask, what are my emotions since I've been here?
Resumir en una publicación mis emociones desde que estoy en la plataforma es algo difícil, pero al reflexionar durante una semana, deduje que puede ser posible si solo te concentras en lo que realmente has sentido en el mundo de Hive. Asi que se pueden preguntar ¿Cuáles son mis emociones desde que estoy aquí?

Integrity

Integridad

Since I started in Hive, I have met a lot of people with incredible talents, there are individuals capable of baking, cooking, building, dancing, singing, drawing and many trades that have been revealed on the page. And I don't want to sound like a gray child, but many people intimidated me, not in a bad way, but there was a lot of competition and that made me afraid of not feeling included in a talented society like Hive.

However, when I published my first post, I got comments and compliments all at once, which seemed strange to me at first because it was nothing special, but to the other person behind the computer, they found it fascinating. Isn't that what we call inclusion? I posted several times a specific content and people liked it, motivated me with their nice comments and always brought a smile to my face, I couldn't help but feel relieved about the Hive community.
Desde que inicié en Hive, he conocido una cantidad de personas con increíbles talentos, existe individuos capaces de cocer, cocinar, construir, bailar, cantar, dibujar y muchos oficios que se han revelado en la página. Y no quiero sonar una niña gris, pero muchas personas me intimidaron no de forma mala, sino que había mucha competencia y eso me generó miedo de no sentirme incluida ante una sociedad talentosa como es Hive.

Sin embargo, cuando publiqué mi primer post, de una vez me comentaron y halagaron, cosa que me pareció en un comienzo extraño porque no era nada del otro mundo, pero para la otra persona detrás de la computadora, lo vio fascinante ¿No es eso lo que llamamos inclusión? Publique varias veces un contenido específico y la gente le agradaba, me motivaba con sus lindos comentarios y siempre me sacaban una sonrisa, no podía evitar sentirme aliviada de la comunidad de Hive.

Anxiety.

Ansiedad.

Yes, as every good thing has its negative side and even more if you are a perfectionist person, maybe I have collapsed when I am working on a well organized post and when I go back to read it, it does not satisfy me even a little bit. Then, it generates uncertainty and time is running out, it's as if I had a clock in my head, saying tick tock, tick tock and that causes me anxiety, discomfort or maybe worry that the time is passing very fast and I still don't have the publication ready.
Sí, como toda cosa buena tiene su lado negativo y más si eres una persona muy perfeccionista, tal vez he entrado en colapsos cuando estoy elaborando un post bien organizado y cuando vuelvo a leerlo, no me satisface ni un poco. Entonces, me genera incertidumbre y el tiempo se me acaba, es como si tuviese un reloj en mi cabeza, diciendo Tic toc, tic toc y eso me causa ansiedad, molestia o tal vez preocupación de que la hora pasa muy rápido y aun no tengo la publicación lista.

Firmness.

Firmeza.

My words are listened to, they are valued as much as my images, therefore, I feel empowered, or doesn't it happen to you too? Anyway, the reality is that my beginnings were very shy, but every day I became more spontaneous, more striking, more alive, I think I felt myself in all my publications and knowing that someone commented on me, filled me with love as a Blogger.
Mis palabras son escuchadas, son valoradas a lo que es igual a mis imágenes, por lo tanto, me siento empoderada ¿o no les pasa también a ustedes? En fin, la realidad es que mis inicios eran muy tímidos, pero cada día me volvía más espontanea, más llamativa, más viva, creo que me sentía yo en todas mis publicaciones y saber que alguien me comentaba, me llenaba el ama como Blogger.

It doesn't matter if it's in the morning, afternoon or evening, but never put something off until tomorrow if you can do it today.

No importa si es en la mañana, tarde o noche, pero nunca dejes algo para mañana si lo puedes hacer hoy.


Translation | Traducción: DeepL.com
Camera | Cámara: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency